Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body+Beauty Lab

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2018

Beautiful location, excellent staff - When I make an appointment, I put myself totally in Jen's hands and trust her to come up with the best treatment plan for me. Always great results done by a kind, professional perfectionist in a beautiful setting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2018

Jen Perry is amazing! - Jen Perry continually provides an amazing service with injectables. She’s a true artist in aesthetics and always gentle and professional. Where other providers have not given me s very even and natural look, Jen has perfected my Botox injections. I would recommend to anyone looking for a more youthful and natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2018

First timer with Botox - I’m not a fan of having to travel downtown to do anything but a friend of my referred me to Jenn at this facility. I was a first time botoxer and super scared I was going to end up with the frozen face, droopy brows or even worse! Pain! And guess what! None of that happened and it was an amazing and literally pain free experience. Jenn talked to me about Christmas to distract me and my sweaty palms because I am the worst with any type of pain. Since getting the Botox she had me come in for a two week check up in case I needed any tweaks. All of my friends keep telling me how great my skin looks and how rested I look for having a 1 year old. Botox and Jenn are going to be a new staple in my life forever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2018

Amazing Treatment from Jen Perry - There is no one that I would trust more than Jen Perry to do my Botox. She listens to exactly what I want and how I would like to look. As a person who was very nervous to try this, I felt completely at ease with her and trusted that she understood the results I was looking for. I come out looking completely natural and have been so happy with my results everytime! I highly recommend Jen!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2018

Jen Perry is an Injectable Guru! - I’ve been seeing Jen Perry for close to a year now and will never look back to a plastic surgeon again. She combines cosmetic medical procedures with her artistic eye..always nailing my desired result! Jen will sir and talk with you to truly understand what you are looking to achieve and customize a treatment tailored to you. It’s hard to find people in this industry that “get it” and she truly does! I owe all my pretty selfies to her!! Xoxo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2018

Best Facial - The Body + Beauty Lab is the real deal. I got one of the best facials ever and their products are amazing! I feel like they really understand skincare and can recommend the best possible treatments! Highly recommend trying them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2018

Excellent Dermaplaning Experience - I had a dermaplaining experience for the first time that I loved. My skin was radiant afterwards. The spa us brand new and beautiful and the staff is top notch. Went to see Michelle and would definitely go back to see her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2018

Best Facials in Philly. - I always love my visits here! The facials are amazing, especially the hydrafacials. The staff is friendly and so so so knowledgeable. Whenever I have a skin issue or need a recommendation on products they give me the best advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 03, 2018

Jenny Perry is a wizard - I consider myself lucky to have found someone with as much talent as Jenn Perry. She's the rare combination of science meets artist ability that leaves you looking your greatest. I've never felt better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2018

Best injector in the business! - I cannot begin to convey my complete SATISFACTION working with Jen Perry. She listens to your concerns and puts a plan into action that fits your budget & doesn't make you look "over-done". I would recommend her over and over and over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2018

Awesomeness - Jen is a master of her art! She listened to my concerns and was on point with suggesting what I should do. She has a calming way and precision technique that makes the experience completely enjoyable. I couldn’t be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2018

Jen Perry is a Pro - Jen Perry is the best at what she does. I’ve used her for years and she has substantial experience in her field.. She always listens to what I want, uses her skilled eye to evaluate what we should do, and is always very professional. I recommend her to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2018

A truly personalized experience - Fantastic experience with Jen. I went with a couple other girls and we all received treatments specific to us. I loved that she listened, was fun, and gave great recommendations. I was extremely impressed that she looked at each of us as individuals with different needs and didn’t use a one size fits all approach. As a first timer, I felt super comfortable. I can not recommend Jen enough! Do it! You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2018

Best Nurse Injector in Philly - Jen Perry is amazing at what she does! People are shocked when they find out I have Botox because she makes it that natural. One session with Jen will have you looking younger and refreshed, not frozen and waxy. I have hosted Botox parties with Nurse Jen and all 14 woman were very happy. That right there says a lot. Ask about the lip flip which helped balanced out my top lip with my bottom. I highly recommend Jen Perry . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2018

Amazing Experience - This spa is amazing! The entire experience was so easy and comfortable. Jen was professional and courteous and honest about what I personally needed. My skin looks amazing and the results speak for themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2018

The Best. Hands Down - Jennifer is very meticulous and takes her time to deliver incredible results. I never thought my lips can look so plum yet natural. The staff is also very curtious and super accommodating. I went during a snow storm but that did not deter them from delivering excellent customer service. Can’t wait to try other treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2018

Botox and Fillers - Jennifer can be found at three locations 3000 BC in center city Philadelphia, Cross Medical in Villanova Pa, and BellaBody in Yardley Pa. Jenn was OR Nurse who left to become a full time injector. She is amazing. She knows every muscle in the face. When the botox settles, you look relaxed not frozen. There are no "spock" eyebrows with her work. I would not let anyone but her touch my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2018

I Won’t Go to Anyone else - My experience at Body & Beauty Lab - Philadelphia was great! I’ve had Botox and fillers performed by Jen Perry, who is professional, knowledgeable and super sweet. She is a true artist. She addressed all of my concerns and made me feel very comfortable. My friends and family cannot tell, but always comment that I look refreshed. I loved my results and will be back in about a month for some touch ups. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.