Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm® Procedures Near Philadelphia, PA

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

BBL is my go-to for all things beauty and skin care. Anya is an amazingly talented injector who truly listens and works with you to achieve the results you're looking for. Michelle is such a talented aesthetician (which I will mention I am qualified to say being an aesthetician myself for 7 years). I wouldn't go anywhere else for my skincare and beauty needs. All that being said -- BBL has amazing rewards programs helping make their services affordable in comparison to a lot of other places I have been. The staff is friendly and the space itself is clean, organized and immaculately decorated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Erica Hammel is the best injector! I went to her for my very first Botox and lip injection treatment. I was terrified at first but she made me feel so comfortable and at ease explaining everything so thoroughly. I showed her pix of the type of lip results that I wanted and she gave me EXACTLY that. I can’t stop admiring my lips. Can’t wait to go back and see her again for my next treatment! The online scheduling makes booking your appointment so easy. Also - the facility is beautiful, clean and always smells amazing. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Erica made me feel safe and completely comfortable before, during, and after my appointment. I’m in love with my results. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about my desired outcome and made it a reality. So pleased. The building and rooms are neat and clean with a welcoming atmosphere. Will be back for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

I had the pleasure of getting my first ever lip filler done by Lisa DiLello! She made me feel so comfortable before, during, and after. She explained every step and it really eased my nerves throughout the entire process. I am so happy with the results and have already recommended her to friends and family. I definitely will be booking with Lisa in the future (and when I’m ready for more lip filler)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I went to body & beauty lab for lip fillers. I must say I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with my results. Erica did an amazing job & the staff that greeted me were sooooo professional & helpful. I love it here. And I can’t wait to come back... 🤗 THANK YOU BODY & BEAUTY LAB ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I've been coming to Body and Beauty Lab for the past few months now. Michelle who is an incredible aesthetian has been doing my hydroquinone peels. She has worked miracles improving my areas of hyperpigmentation and evening my skin tone. Today I saw Sarah for filler for marionette lines around my mouth. She is a perfectionist and talented injector. She developed a plan for improving issues I wanted to address and was very clear regarding price and reasonable improvement I could expect. Everyone there is professional and have a genuine concern to help you meet your goals. Def will continue to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2019

The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Jennifer Perry did an amazing job on my lips, as always. Body+Beauty Lab is exceptionally clean and has a really nice aesthetic. The location is great. I would always recommend friends and family here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

Just had my lips done with Erika, she was great! After discussing my goals she just suggested I try a new product, which I did and trust her opinion. She took the time to keep assessing my lips throughout the procedure and with very fine detail. I truly feel comfortable with any of the injectors at B+B and always leave happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2019

This place is beautiful, professional and delivers in a timely and efficient manner. Went for an upper lip injection and left feeling so confident, in minimal discomfort, and the job was amazing. They care about your needs as an individual and work hard to listen to what it is you want. I felt very listened to, great customer service all around, and the spa itself is clean and beautiful. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2018

I love my nurse injector, Jen Perry! She's amazing. I've have had Botox and Juvederm done by her. I'm always pleased with the results. She never over does the fillers or botox, which was a fear I had before seeing her. My goal was to look natural and rested and Jen delivers every time. I highly recommend Jen because of her knowledge and professionalism. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.