Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Philadelphia, PA

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2021

I got Kybella and Botox. Nurse Siddiqi was the injectionist and she was super friendly, professional and helpful. The results of both injections were great. The Botox was very natural and removed my forehead wrinkles almost completely. It even seemed to plump up the skin so that the deep creases I have were decreased. I had four vials of Kybella and my friends have all commented on how noticeable the results are. Ms. Siddiqi listened to my concerns about target areas and tailored the injections to decrease the fat in those areas. I’m very happy with the results. Also, Ms. Siddiqi is very gentle with the injections. I definitely recommend her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2020

I work at Jefferson in the ER and was experiencing horrible acne and irritation from wearing a face mask all day. I started using products from Body+Beauty lab which are all awesome, super simple and clean products but very effective and affordable. I saw Michelle twice for express detox facials. They felt amazing and helped so much with the leftover redness. I have never had a facial this good! 2 weeks ago I went to Lisa for Botox and she did a great job. I am a nurse injector myself and highly recommend Lisa. Both Michelle and Lisa were so personable, knowledgeable, and professional. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

I’ve gone to Anya twice now for botox. She’s great at explaining the process and tailoring the amount for my desired results! She gets you in and out so quickly and is so nice/personable. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2020

I have been going to Sarah for Botox since I moved to Philly last year.  She, by far, is the most professional "artist" I have ever seen.  She takes a lot of time and care to really map out your face, takes copious notes so she easily remembers what was done prior, and once she spends time going over your face and talking to you - she gives your multiple different options so you never feel pressured into getting more or paying more then you want.  I finally felt comfortable getting injectables - and honestly I would have only done it with her.  She spend her time to really explain the whole process and what to expect.At the end of the day - I will never change, and if I move again, I probably would fly back to her.  It is my face, the one thing you shouldn’t got cheap on, as it is impossible to hide a bad job.  I found a rockstar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2020

I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I first went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. I also trust her implicitly with lip injections, she is an ARTIST. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2020

I just love and happy with my results! Erica is the best Thank you so much Body+Beauty Lab has amazing workers, all of them are nice and friendly. I love this place.  I recommend it to everyone ... A.T More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2020

The entire staff has always been amazing. I have felt so welcome since the first time I stepped in the door. And the quality of the services I’ve received is top notch. Jennifer Perry is an artist, absolutely amazing medical injector. Amia Voorhees will transform your skin. Her hydrafacial was amazing and after her recommendation on their products, I finally saw a real difference in my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2020

Convenient scheduling. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Jennifer is amazing! Would highly recommend if you're looking into a high quality medical spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I've been coming to Body and Beauty Lab for the past few months now. Michelle who is an incredible aesthetian has been doing my hydroquinone peels. She has worked miracles improving my areas of hyperpigmentation and evening my skin tone. Today I saw Sarah for filler for marionette lines around my mouth. She is a perfectionist and talented injector. She developed a plan for improving issues I wanted to address and was very clear regarding price and reasonable improvement I could expect. Everyone there is professional and have a genuine concern to help you meet your goals. Def will continue to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2020

I love this place! Everyone is so pleasant and friendly from door entering to door exiting. I had my appointment with Sarah, and I am very satisfied with her skill level-I have even recommended my friends to go see her! Looking forward to continue seeing great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2019

The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Jennifer Perry did an amazing job on my lips, as always. Body+Beauty Lab is exceptionally clean and has a really nice aesthetic. The location is great. I would always recommend friends and family here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

Just had my lips done with Erika, she was great! After discussing my goals she just suggested I try a new product, which I did and trust her opinion. She took the time to keep assessing my lips throughout the procedure and with very fine detail. I truly feel comfortable with any of the injectors at B+B and always leave happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2019

Misha is the best!! She is so talented and does such a great job with Botox and filler. She’s not pushy, always makes you feel comfortable and she knows how to subtly use injectables to make you look like a more beautiful version of yourself. She spends so much time with her clients to figure out what their goals are and then comes up with a very thoughtful plan to achieve them. I’m so pleased with my results and I highly recommend Misha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2019

Misha is the best!! She is so talented and does such a great job with Botox and filler. She's not pushy, always makes you feel comfortable and she knows how to subtly use injectables to make you look like a more beautiful version of yourself. She spends so much time with her clients to figure out what their goals are and then comes up with a very thoughtful plan to achieve them. I'm so pleased with my results and I highly recommend Misha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2019

I drive an hour and a half to see Jennifer Perry and it's so worth it !!! There are SO many injectors out there and it's very important to find someone you trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2019

Love body + beauty lab! I never write Yelp reviews and felt the need to. :) recently had a hydra facial and dermaplanning with Michele, she was very knowledgable and had excellent recommendations for follow up care This afternoon I had my lips done with Jen. I was SO anxious about the pain as I've never had my lips done (had Botox before) she talked me through the whole process and was gentle, it was as smooth as I would assume it could go! Of course I already want to go back for more, ha! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2019

Sarah Sadiqi always does a great job with my sisters and I’s injectables, she’s pleasant, takes her time and explains every step of the process. The front desk staff is always friendly and very helpful, they even gave me some tips on how to avoid swelling and bruising following the injections. All around a great experience. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2019

Sarah Sadiqi always does a great job with my sisters and I's injectables, she's pleasant, takes her time and explains every step of the process. The front desk staff is always friendly and very helpful, they even gave me some tips on how to avoid swelling and bruising following the injections. All around a great experience. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2018

I have gone to Sarah Sidiqi for a couple of years now for Botox. I started with her at her previous spa location and loved her (and accidentally booked someone different at the same spa and was disappointed in my results -which only made me confirm my love for how she does her injections!) Now I’ve followed her to Body + Beauty Lab! She’s always careful to analyze my face each time and offer new suggestions for placements and openly talk about other procedures I’ve experienced. Pain is minimal and her personality is so kind, it helps you feel at ease. I’ll be going to Sarah as long as I’m still in Philadelphia! She’s great and careful with what she does and informative about her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2018

I have gone to Sarah Sidiqi for a couple of years now for Botox. I started with her at her previous spa location and loved her (and accidentally booked someone different at the same spa and was disappointed in my results -which only made me confirm my love for how she does her injections!) Now I've followed her to Body + Beauty Lab! She's always careful to analyze my face each time and offer new suggestions for placements and openly talk about other procedures I've experienced. Pain is minimal and her personality is so kind, it helps you feel at ease. I'll be going to Sarah as long as I'm still in Philadelphia! She's great and careful with what she does and informative about her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2018

I had my first Botox injections with Sarah Sidiqi at her previous office/medspa and followed her to Body & Beauty Lab for my 2nd treatment. I have been very happy with my results and will return for my upkeep. I am able to use Aspire Galderma Rewards points here to save on the cost and they frequently advertise deals for injections and other services. Good value and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Jen is an ANGEL. I went to her for botox after going to a different spa for many years and Jen made me feel comfortable and confident about the procedure. I mentioned I wanted my lips done one day so we did them during the appointment and I CANT WAIT TO GET THEM DONE AGAIN. They look amazing and subtle -- exactly what I asked for. She listened to what I wanted and they came out better than I imagined. I didn't bruise at all. Thank you to everyone who works there I can't wait to come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Jen is an ANGEL. I went to her for botox after going to a different spa for many years and Jen made me feel comfortable and confident about the procedure. I mentioned I wanted my lips done one day so we did them during the appointment and I CANT WAIT TO GET THEM DONE AGAIN. They look amazing and subtle -- exactly what I asked for. She listened to what I wanted and they came out better than I imagined. I didn’t bruise at all. Thank you to everyone who works there I can’t wait to come back More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.