Body+Beauty University

Registration Open

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Moxi BroadBand Light Therapy Procedures Near Philadelphia, PA

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2023

I’ve now had 3 BBL treatments and a Hydrofacial with Judy and my skin has never looked better! She took the time to explain my treatment options to improve my skin and has always been kind and professional. Also 5 stars for overall cleanliness of the entire office. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2023

I’m so happy we have a place like BBL in center city because I love the detailed care they take w/skin care needs. I’ve been seeing Judy since 2019 for various facials and haven’t wanted to go to anyone else since. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and assess your needs which puts me at ease. I like to try new facials and I appreciate how Judy honestly walks me thru pros/cons of new treatments for my skin goals. She truly enjoys her craft and caring for her clients and she’s felt more like a friend I go to visit rather than only an esthetician. My skin always looks great after working w/Judy and I appreciate all the compliments I’ve received on my skin glowing :) and I love to credit her w/results so anyone who has commented on my skin gets to learn her name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2023

In the last few years, self care and my skincare routine have become a top priority. My Dermasleek Hydrafacials with Judy are at the top of the list. I visit Judy at Body+Beauty Lab once a month to keep my face in check. The team is always so welcoming and her expertise when it comes to my treatments is unparalleled. Thank you Judy & the Philly BBL team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2023

Judy Kim is an excellent esthetician. She’s professional, very knowledgeable and a good listener. I’m always comfortable with whatever services she recommends. I’m definitely seeing improvement in my skin. I highly recommend Judy for whatever skin care you may need 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Judy is the best! She walks you through everything she is doing, is honest about what you actually need, and is a perfectionist! I cannot recommend her enough! My skin looks amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2022

I finally made the decision to treat myself to laser treatment to help reduce my sun damage, hyperpigmentation and hopefully erase two years of sleepless nights as new mom. I was introduced to Lua by Jennifer Romania who is an injector at Body Beauty (she is amazing - you need to book with her!). Lua is experienced in treating ethnic skin tones and textures. My skin is sensitive, dry and oily, very complicated to say the least. She provided an in-depth analysis of my skin and recommended Moxi laser treatment. Lua ensured I was comfortable through out the entire treatment and made sure my skin was fully protected before I left. She reached out daily for the next week to check in and answered any questions or concerns I had with post-procedural care. A week later my skin is transformative! The texture is so soft and smooth and the glow 🙌🏼!!! I am obsessed with the results from Moxi! Booked my next Moxi treatment with Lua already! Can not wait to come back to Body Beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

While I expected a great facial treatment during my first appointment at Body and Beauty lab, what I got was so much more..Lua, my esthetician, really addressed all of my skin issues and walked me through what the treatment would feel like step by step.. how it would feel on my skin.. and what to expect.. the Moxi treatment and all that she did made my skin look incredible!!! I have battled melasma (dark spots) ever sense being pregnant - (over 10 years) tried every lightening treatment and serum and treatment- after my session with Lua it was amazing my spots were so much lighter and some were gone like magic!… my skin texture is smoother- clearer and brighter! Can’t wait for my next session THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Loving my treatment! I recently visited BBL for my first ever med spa service. As a newbie I was admittedly more than a bit nervous, the staff was welcoming and immediately put me at ease. I was treated by Anya, who demonstrated the skills of a seasoned injector and vision of an artist. Can't say enough about my experience @ BBL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

I was hesitant to write this review because Robby at Body+Beauty Lab is my best kept secret. I've had two treatments with Robby so far. The first one was micro needling and the second, just recently, was a BBL Laser treatment for hyperpigmentation. I'm more beautiful after each time I see him. I'm sure all his clients are. But there is more to Robby than just his amazing esthetician skills and med spa knowledge. I felt like he was one of my BFF's within minutes of meeting him. He is the funniest and sweetest guy and I have a great time even if he's poking micro needles into my skin or zapping me with light. I don't feel a thing because I'm so entertained and also because Robby knows what he's doing. I can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

Sandi and the staff at Body + Beauty Lab in Radnor are the BEST! The facility is modern, clean and so welcoming. I can’t say enough about Sandi Woods. She is my go-to for skin and body self-care. If you are looking for coolsculpting, she provides an honest consultation, sets realistic expectations and makes you feel so comfortable during the treatment. I recently completely my first session and had a really positive experience. Sandi made sure I was ok, physically and mentally, every second. If you are looking to bring new life to your skin- she will make you glow! My friends and I have used her for various treatments (IPL, dermaplaning, hydrafacials and more) and all walked away looking years younger and so fresh. You will be in great hands here… I highly recommend!!!Service: Skin treatments More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.