Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Procedures Near Philadelphia, PA

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter60 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2021

I had been debating getting a PRP/PRF vampire facial for a while now, and finally decided to pull the trigger and go to Body+Beauty Lab for the first time. My practitioner was Deanna Garvey, and she made me feel so incredibly comfortable, even as I bombarded her with questions. I’m also often very self conscious about asking if there are any promotions going on, since it’s an expensive treatment, and she created a sense of psychological safety and was just as eager to see if there were promotions going on that might make it a little less stressful for me finance wise. The procedure was explained so well, she even took time to answer questions bout other body parts I had concern with. She always responded with honesty, not just to sell me something, and that is the kind of place I want to come back to. The treatment itself went wonderfully -- she was gentle and supported me through the whole process. Go see Deanna!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2021

Great service and environment! I got a hydra facial with Judy and she was amazing. My skin has never looked or felt better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2021

I had a hydrafacial with Melissa today and I am very pleased with my experience. She was thorough in explaining the steps, always made sure I was comfortable, and was very professional. I am happy with my glowing skin that looks brighter. I would go back to her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2021

I’ve been coming here for over a year. Michelle is the aesthetician that I see. When I was younger I was a sun worshiper and now Michelle is my miracle worker. She is very knowledgeable about what services are best for my skin. She doesn’t try to hard sell you or press you to buy the products they offer. She does a fabulous hydrafacial and I have had IPL and peels done with no problems. From the moment you walk in everyone is super nice and professional. I live in South Jersey but it is worth it to me to come over the bridge; besides the prices are competitive with other medi spas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2021

Judy is the best! She is extremely knowledgable and suggests new treatments that will improve my skin without being pushy. She is so also a very kind person and I cannot recommend her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

A friend gifted me a Hydrafacial with Judy for my birthday and I loved it! She even emailed me a few days later to find out how my skin was doing. I look forward to coming in soon and purchasing some skin care to get through these summer months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

I’ve been seeing Judy for a few months now and wow! I never knew my skin could look so good. I started by getting a hydrafacial and have since been taking the most awesome advice from Judy. I thought the dark marks on my face would never go away. Just did IPL treatment and it got so much lighter! Highly recommend Judy and the establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

I decided to go and get the Dermasleek (Hydrafacial + dermaplaning) done with Judy after a friend recommended her, and my face felt so clean and smooth afterwards. Judy let me know everything she was doing along the way so there weren't any surprises. She even followed up with me during the week just to see how my skin was reacting and feeling. I can't wait to go back and see her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

BBL is my go-to for all things beauty and skin care. Anya is an amazingly talented injector who truly listens and works with you to achieve the results you're looking for. Michelle is such a talented aesthetician (which I will mention I am qualified to say being an aesthetician myself for 7 years). I wouldn't go anywhere else for my skincare and beauty needs. All that being said -- BBL has amazing rewards programs helping make their services affordable in comparison to a lot of other places I have been. The staff is friendly and the space itself is clean, organized and immaculately decorated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2021

I received the Hydrafacial from Judy for the first time at Body+Beauty. The place is a beautiful, calming space with all COVID precautions in place. Judy was exceptional and so welcoming during my initial virtual session and facial. She was knowledgeable and helpful during the facial and even gave recommendations for my future skin care regimen. I highly recommend Body+Beauty for skin care and will be back for future services. My skin feels brand new! Oh and they have "perks" which can add up to redeem for free services in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

I recently moved to Philly from Chicago and was looking for a medspa to continue treatments I had been getting- so grateful to have found Body+Beauty Lab! I have seen Michelle for both laser hair removal and a hydrafacial, and I am incredibly happy with both sessions! Michelle is so sweet and very knowledgeable, and all of the staff I've encountered have been great. Highly recommend giving them a visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

I absolutely love this place. Special shout out to Leigh-Anne. She’s so knowledgeable and experienced in her field. Everything was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2021

Michelle is amazing!  She was so kind, friendly, and listened to all of my skin concerns.  I felt very relaxed and at ease.  My skin looks so much better.  It has been almost a month and the results are lasting.  I had a Signature Facial and was highly impressed with the results.  My skin felt congested, it is now clearer, brighter and smoother.  I received many compliments about how good my skin looks.  I will definitely be going back again.  I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

Loving my fresh and glowing complexion after trying dermaplaning and the hydrafacial! The staff was so friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2021

I had my first EVER facial yesterday (at the age of 62), and I was delighted with both the process and the outcome.  Leigh Ann was the staff person who did the facial.  She was friendly, and quickly put me at ease.  She explained everything she was doing, and gave me recommendations. I did the hydrafacial with dermaplaning.  My skin feels great today, smooth, soft and moisturized.  I will definitely be doing this again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2020

Where do I begin? I’m 41 and still very self conscious of the scars that teenage acne left me. I didn’t have acne for a long time, it came in quick, it came in BAD and then Accutane made it disappear. However it has left me with scars that still make me cringe. So one day I reached out to Michelle and asked her advice on what I can do to make it better. Or less noticeable. That’s when she took the wheel. (Top two pictures are before any treatment was started at all.) She started out with doing a Sublative Treatment the first session to help with my pores. Fast forward a few weeks and now she wants to give me a Frax Laser treatment. It’s starts with a numbing cream about 45 mins prior to the procedure. Then she did a Dermaplaning treatment to my face to remove the dead skin and facial hair. After that, the laser starts. This procedure has been done twice. Top two pictures are before any treatment at all. Bottom two are after 1 Sublative treatment and 2 Frax laser treatments. I cannot describe the feeling I have when my friends compliment the improvement so far. Only two people knew I was getting this done. I have been complimented by about 6-7 people asking if I didn’t anything to my skin because it looked so good! Well yes I did! I went and seen Michelle Glynn. She worked her magic and has made me feel a ton better already! I am still healing. This isn’t an overnight fix. But the work in progress is amazing and I love it. I could never thank Michelle enough for setting up the game plan and using her knowledge to help me “iron out the creases” LITERALLY. From walking into such a calm, immaculate and professional atmosphere that helps ease first time jitters to the results I have already, my trust and my face will go nowhere else but too Michelle and Body & Beauty Lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

I’ve been getting the dermaplanning facial with Leigh-Ann for almost a year now, maybe longer! & it is still one of my favorite experiences of self care. I saw huge improvements in my skin after month 3-4 & have been getting consistently great results since. Leigh-Ann has so much knowledge and takes such good care of my skin. She is always honest in her evaluation and gives great recommendations. My makeup and skincare products perform so much better because I consistently get dermaplanning done. I’ve recommended 3-4 friends! Can’t rave enough about this place! So worth checking out if you’re looking for a great facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2020

I work at Jefferson in the ER and was experiencing horrible acne and irritation from wearing a face mask all day. I started using products from Body+Beauty lab which are all awesome, super simple and clean products but very effective and affordable. I saw Michelle twice for express detox facials. They felt amazing and helped so much with the leftover redness. I have never had a facial this good! 2 weeks ago I went to Lisa for Botox and she did a great job. I am a nurse injector myself and highly recommend Lisa. Both Michelle and Lisa were so personable, knowledgeable, and professional. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I first went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. I also trust her implicitly with lip injections, she is an ARTIST. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2020

I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I first went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. I also trust her implicitly with lip injections, she is an ARTIST. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2020

I loved the person who did my facial. I felt like everyone was very professional but friendly. It was also very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

The entire staff has always been amazing. I have felt so welcome since the first time I stepped in the door. And the quality of the services I've received is top notch. Jennifer Perry is an artist, absolutely amazing medical injector. Amia Voorhees will transform your skin. Her hydrafacial was amazing and after her recommendation on their products, I finally saw a real difference in my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2020

The entire staff has always been amazing. I have felt so welcome since the first time I stepped in the door. And the quality of the services I’ve received is top notch. Jennifer Perry is an artist, absolutely amazing medical injector. Amia Voorhees will transform your skin. Her hydrafacial was amazing and after her recommendation on their products, I finally saw a real difference in my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Always have a great experience with even better results ever time I go! Leighann and Erica are THE best at what they do and always make me feel comfortable during the process..Highly Recommend anyone to stop what their doing and go to Body and Beauty Lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I've been coming to Body and Beauty Lab for the past few months now. Michelle who is an incredible aesthetian has been doing my hydroquinone peels. She has worked miracles improving my areas of hyperpigmentation and evening my skin tone. Today I saw Sarah for filler for marionette lines around my mouth. She is a perfectionist and talented injector. She developed a plan for improving issues I wanted to address and was very clear regarding price and reasonable improvement I could expect. Everyone there is professional and have a genuine concern to help you meet your goals. Def will continue to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2019

I recently experienced one of the best med spa procedures. This spa is by far the best med spa I have been to. The spa is immaculate, the treatment was by far the best I have been lucky enough to experience. Having spent the past 34 years as a practicing medical professional I am impressed with their professionalism and how efficiently this med spa is managed. The aestheticians and front office personnel are the best. Can't wait for my next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2019

The most professional medical spa experience I have ever had. 10 out of 10 recommend and wish I could go every day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2019

My secret weapon to great skin! I’ve moved out of Philadelphia and I still make it a point to visit when I’m in town for work or visiting friends. I’ve gotten hydro facials at a number of places, but this place does it right by combining the experience with other treatments and fast tracking you on a track of better skin. It’s for sure a splurge when we live in a world of membership $60 facials, but this is your skin! Do it for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2019

My secret weapon to great skin! I've moved out of Philadelphia and I still make it a point to visit when I'm in town for work or visiting friends. I've gotten hydro facials at a number of places, but this place does it right by combining the experience with other treatments and fast tracking you on a track of better skin. It's for sure a splurge when we live in a world of membership $60 facials, but this is your skin! Do it for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

Amia is amazing. She was so patient and listened to all of my concerns. So happy with my hydrafacial, can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Michelle is excellent. I had my first HydraFacial (with dermaplanning) a few weeks and it was amazing. Can't wait to go back. Thanks Michelle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

Every once in a while- not often but occasionally- someone says they are going to do something for you and they actually follow through... I can say that about Korin Korman and the folks at Body and Beauty Lab. A little over a year ago I decided to have an analysis of my skin performed after seeing it advertised at Body and Beauty Lab on 9th snd Chestnut Streets in Philadelphia. I found the analysis very interesting and very much to my chagrin - truthful. My skin, chronologically speaking, was measured to be exactly my current age. After spending a small fortune on fancy skin care products over the last ten or more years I was a bit disappointed in the outcome. I had several consultations at BB&L and decided I would take a year and do exactly what they said and measure the outcome a year later. I’m happy to say that after redoing the skin analysis 2 days ago, after one year of my current regimen, my skin is now, chronologically speaking, measuring 3 years younger than my current age! I think I’ll continue on my current program of peels, hydrfacials, dermoplaning and aqua gold and see what next year brings!! With much appreciation! NW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Every once in a while- not often but occasionally- someone says they are going to do something for you and they actually follow through... I can say that about Korin Korman and the folks at Body and Beauty Lab. A little over a year ago I decided to have an analysis of my skin performed after seeing it advertised at Body and Beauty Lab on 9th snd Chestnut Streets in Philadelphia. I found the analysis very interesting and very much to my chagrin - truthful. My skin, chronologically speaking, was measured to be exactly my current age. After spending a small fortune on fancy skin care products over the last ten or more years I was a bit disappointed in the outcome. I had several consultations at BB&L and decided I would take a year and do exactly what they said and measure the outcome a year later. I’m happy to say that after redoing the skin analysis 2 days ago, after one year of my current regimen, my skin is now, chronologically speaking, measuring 3 years younger than my current age! I think I’ll continue on my current program of peels, hydrfacials, dermoplaning and aqua gold and see what next year brings!! With much appreciation! NW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

I love Michelle and the facial is awesome however it tells you 60 minutes however it can be 45 minutes!!! If you have a discussion that is part of your time! I been twice and never got a full 60 so next time I will let them know I want 60 min as advertised and what i paid for! So if your appt is at 3:30 and she comes out at 3:35-3:40 they part of your 60 minutes....NOPE I’m on it from this point on! Time set, let’s go!But love the place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Every once in a while- not often but occasionally- someone says they are going to do something for you and they actually follow through... I can say that about Korin Korman and the folks at Body and Beauty Lab.A little over a year ago I decided to have an analysis of my skin performed after seeing it advertised at Body and Beauty Lab on 9th snd Chestnut Streets in Philadelphia. I found the analysis very interesting and very much to my chagrin - truthful. My skin, chronologically speaking, was measured to be exactly my current age. After spending a small fortune on fancy skin care products over the last ten or more years I was a bit disappointed in the outcome. I had several consultations at BB&L and decided I would take a year and do exactly what they said and measure the outcome a year later. I’m happy to say that after redoing the skin analysis 2 days ago, after one year of my current regimen, my skin is now, chronologically speaking, measuring 3 years younger than my current age! I think I’ll continue on my current program of peels, hydrfacials, dermoplaning and aqua gold and see what next year brings!! With much appreciation!NW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

Michelle made me feel welcomed and comfortable! She was knowledgeable and did a wonderful job explaining everything she was doing and the benefits it would have on my skin throughout my facial. I appreciated that she made recommendations for products that would be beneficial to me, but was not pushy and did not make me feel pressured to purchase her recommendations. I truly enjoyed my experience and left feeling glowy, refreshed, and relaxed! Can't wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

Michelle was really great,  and very knowledgeable on my skin type and what i needed. I have already recommended her and the products there which i have switched to, to my friends. Definitely will continue to be serviced there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Michelle was really great, and very knowledgeable on my skin type and what i needed. I have already recommended her and the products there which i have switched to, to my friends. Definitely will continue to be serviced there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

Michelle made me feel welcomed and comfortable! She was knowledgeable and did a wonderful job explaining everything she was doing and the benefits it would have on my skin throughout my facial. I appreciated that she made recommendations for products that would be beneficial to me, but was not pushy and did not make me feel pressured to purchase her recommendations. I truly enjoyed my experience and left feeling glowy, refreshed, and relaxed! Can’t wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2019

Lovely staff and facilities. Jennifer, Michelle, and Amia are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

In love new customer and will continue to come! Face was glowing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2019

Leigh Ann is absolutely hands down the best at what she does. I tried hydrafacial elsewhere and specifically asked the provider not to put something on my face and she ignored my request. For 5 months I have been dealing with the aftermath...until I saw Leigh Ann! She fixed me right up. A true gem...I will not go anywhere else, I learned my lesson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2019

Leigh Ann is amazing! My skin always looks awesome after I see her. I fully trust her suggestions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2019

Body and beauty lab is great! 🙌🏻 always a treat walking in the door. I’ve have been working with Michelle a year now. She’s amazing. Misha is also great and makes treatments feel like a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2019

I've been recommended this spot many times and I finally decided to go! The first time you go, you get a picture of your skin that shows you where you're doing well and where you need work on for your skin. My skin age was 24 and I'm 26 so I must be doing something right. Leeane gave me the hydrafacial and it was just magical. I wasn't expecting to be so relaxed in more of a med spa place. She gave me some good tips and recommendations that I def have to go again and see if my skin age went younger! I was even really impressed with their own products and ingredients, I'll have to get more of the line. Go in and enjoy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2019

Michelle literally saved my skin. Did the b-cidal series and now using BBL face wash, vitamin c product, and cream. My skin has completely cleared up and is brighter than its ever been. This has become a regular in my skin care routine, and I always look forward to my visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2019

Love body + beauty lab! I never write Yelp reviews and felt the need to. :) recently had a hydra facial and dermaplanning with Michele, she was very knowledgable and had excellent recommendations for follow up care This afternoon I had my lips done with Jen. I was SO anxious about the pain as I've never had my lips done (had Botox before) she talked me through the whole process and was gentle, it was as smooth as I would assume it could go! Of course I already want to go back for more, ha! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2019

Made my first visit to Body + Beauty Lab and found my new home for all things facial!! Outstanding spa-like environment; clean, bright, white and lovely staff! I recommend Sarah Sadiqi who has a profound sense of exactly what to recommend and she tailors the treatment to the client - entirely!! 5 STARS to Body + Beauty Lab!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2018

I had THE BEST day yesterday with my main girl, Michelle Glynn!!! The hydrafacial was amazing and my skin is glowing! She was also very patient while helping me to determine what my skin needs on a daily basis. I didn’t leave without making my next appointment and I can’t wait to come back! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 04, 2018

Best Facials in Philly. - I always love my visits here! The facials are amazing, especially the hydrafacials. The staff is friendly and so so so knowledgeable. Whenever I have a skin issue or need a recommendation on products they give me the best advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 04, 2018

Best Facial - The Body + Beauty Lab is the real deal. I got one of the best facials ever and their products are amazing! I feel like they really understand skincare and can recommend the best possible treatments! Highly recommend trying them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 04, 2018

Excellent Dermaplaning Experience - I had a dermaplaining experience for the first time that I loved. My skin was radiant afterwards. The spa us brand new and beautiful and the staff is top notch. Went to see Michelle and would definitely go back to see her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2018

This new location is gorgeous! In under 60 minutes I was in and out and was glowing. I LOVE their hydra facial along with dermaplaning, it’s an amazing combo and I get it done regularly! I recommend this spa to anyone who wants to deal with knowledgeable, savvy & friendly aestheticians! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2018

Today I ventured into the City to get my first ever Hydro-Facial which was amazing. Amia was very personable and knowledgable about what I needed for my skin to look its best. The amount of buildup was removed leaving my skin feeling amazing. I didn't realize how clogged my pores were. She explained each step to me while she did it. The location is Serene. It's a must visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2018

This new location is gorgeous! In under 60 minutes I was in and out and was glowing. I LOVE their hydra facial along with dermaplaning, it’s an amazing combo and I get it done regularly! I recommend this spa to anyone who wants to deal with knowledgeable, savvy & friendly aestheticians! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.