Body+Beauty Lab University - Coming Soon!

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Procedures Near Philadelphia, PA

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2022

I was recently in for a Detox Express facial/dermaplane with Sandi & cheek fillers with Lisa. This was my first time meeting Sandi and she was amazing! She scanned my face and went through the technology/explained where I could improve, it was really neat to see rmy face dissected like that! Sandi could not have been more personable! She explained my entire treatment with her and gave me great recommendations. My face felt so good and smooth after the facial, I was glowing! Go see Sandi!! I have been seeing Lisa for a few years now for my fillers (cheek/lip) & Botox. Lisa has always addressed my concerns and perfected keeping me looking natural and refreshed! I appreciate her talent and artistry! No one ever knows that I get anything done and that’s what you want! Lisa is the best!! Thank you to both for keeping me looking my best! I look forward to my next appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

BBL is my go-to for all things beauty and skin care. Anya is an amazingly talented injector who truly listens and works with you to achieve the results you're looking for. Michelle is such a talented aesthetician (which I will mention I am qualified to say being an aesthetician myself for 7 years). I wouldn't go anywhere else for my skincare and beauty needs. All that being said -- BBL has amazing rewards programs helping make their services affordable in comparison to a lot of other places I have been. The staff is friendly and the space itself is clean, organized and immaculately decorated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2020

I work at Jefferson in the ER and was experiencing horrible acne and irritation from wearing a face mask all day. I started using products from Body+Beauty lab which are all awesome, super simple and clean products but very effective and affordable. I saw Michelle twice for express detox facials. They felt amazing and helped so much with the leftover redness. I have never had a facial this good! 2 weeks ago I went to Lisa for Botox and she did a great job. I am a nurse injector myself and highly recommend Lisa. Both Michelle and Lisa were so personable, knowledgeable, and professional. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

The entire staff has always been amazing. I have felt so welcome since the first time I stepped in the door. And the quality of the services I've received is top notch. Jennifer Perry is an artist, absolutely amazing medical injector. Amia Voorhees will transform your skin. Her hydrafacial was amazing and after her recommendation on their products, I finally saw a real difference in my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2020

The entire staff has always been amazing. I have felt so welcome since the first time I stepped in the door. And the quality of the services I’ve received is top notch. Jennifer Perry is an artist, absolutely amazing medical injector. Amia Voorhees will transform your skin. Her hydrafacial was amazing and after her recommendation on their products, I finally saw a real difference in my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Always have a great experience with even better results ever time I go! Leighann and Erica are THE best at what they do and always make me feel comfortable during the process..Highly Recommend anyone to stop what their doing and go to Body and Beauty Lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I've been coming to Body and Beauty Lab for the past few months now. Michelle who is an incredible aesthetian has been doing my hydroquinone peels. She has worked miracles improving my areas of hyperpigmentation and evening my skin tone. Today I saw Sarah for filler for marionette lines around my mouth. She is a perfectionist and talented injector. She developed a plan for improving issues I wanted to address and was very clear regarding price and reasonable improvement I could expect. Everyone there is professional and have a genuine concern to help you meet your goals. Def will continue to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

Every once in a while- not often but occasionally- someone says they are going to do something for you and they actually follow through... I can say that about Korin Korman and the folks at Body and Beauty Lab. A little over a year ago I decided to have an analysis of my skin performed after seeing it advertised at Body and Beauty Lab on 9th snd Chestnut Streets in Philadelphia. I found the analysis very interesting and very much to my chagrin - truthful. My skin, chronologically speaking, was measured to be exactly my current age. After spending a small fortune on fancy skin care products over the last ten or more years I was a bit disappointed in the outcome. I had several consultations at BB&L and decided I would take a year and do exactly what they said and measure the outcome a year later. I’m happy to say that after redoing the skin analysis 2 days ago, after one year of my current regimen, my skin is now, chronologically speaking, measuring 3 years younger than my current age! I think I’ll continue on my current program of peels, hydrfacials, dermoplaning and aqua gold and see what next year brings!! With much appreciation! NW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Every once in a while- not often but occasionally- someone says they are going to do something for you and they actually follow through... I can say that about Korin Korman and the folks at Body and Beauty Lab. A little over a year ago I decided to have an analysis of my skin performed after seeing it advertised at Body and Beauty Lab on 9th snd Chestnut Streets in Philadelphia. I found the analysis very interesting and very much to my chagrin - truthful. My skin, chronologically speaking, was measured to be exactly my current age. After spending a small fortune on fancy skin care products over the last ten or more years I was a bit disappointed in the outcome. I had several consultations at BB&L and decided I would take a year and do exactly what they said and measure the outcome a year later. I’m happy to say that after redoing the skin analysis 2 days ago, after one year of my current regimen, my skin is now, chronologically speaking, measuring 3 years younger than my current age! I think I’ll continue on my current program of peels, hydrfacials, dermoplaning and aqua gold and see what next year brings!! With much appreciation! NW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Every once in a while- not often but occasionally- someone says they are going to do something for you and they actually follow through... I can say that about Korin Korman and the folks at Body and Beauty Lab.A little over a year ago I decided to have an analysis of my skin performed after seeing it advertised at Body and Beauty Lab on 9th snd Chestnut Streets in Philadelphia. I found the analysis very interesting and very much to my chagrin - truthful. My skin, chronologically speaking, was measured to be exactly my current age. After spending a small fortune on fancy skin care products over the last ten or more years I was a bit disappointed in the outcome. I had several consultations at BB&L and decided I would take a year and do exactly what they said and measure the outcome a year later. I’m happy to say that after redoing the skin analysis 2 days ago, after one year of my current regimen, my skin is now, chronologically speaking, measuring 3 years younger than my current age! I think I’ll continue on my current program of peels, hydrfacials, dermoplaning and aqua gold and see what next year brings!! With much appreciation!NW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2019

Lovely staff and facilities. Jennifer, Michelle, and Amia are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2019

Body and beauty lab is great! 🙌🏻 always a treat walking in the door. I’ve have been working with Michelle a year now. She’s amazing. Misha is also great and makes treatments feel like a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2019

Made my first visit to Body + Beauty Lab and found my new home for all things facial!! Outstanding spa-like environment; clean, bright, white and lovely staff! I recommend Sarah Sadiqi who has a profound sense of exactly what to recommend and she tailors the treatment to the client - entirely!! 5 STARS to Body + Beauty Lab!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.