Registration is NOW Open for for Body+Beauty University

Register Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for IPL Procedures Near Philadelphia, PA

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Loving my treatment! I recently visited BBL for my first ever med spa service. As a newbie I was admittedly more than a bit nervous, the staff was welcoming and immediately put me at ease. I was treated by Anya, who demonstrated the skills of a seasoned injector and vision of an artist. Can't say enough about my experience @ BBL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

I was hesitant to write this review because Robby at Body+Beauty Lab is my best kept secret. I've had two treatments with Robby so far. The first one was micro needling and the second, just recently, was a BBL Laser treatment for hyperpigmentation. I'm more beautiful after each time I see him. I'm sure all his clients are. But there is more to Robby than just his amazing esthetician skills and med spa knowledge. I felt like he was one of my BFF's within minutes of meeting him. He is the funniest and sweetest guy and I have a great time even if he's poking micro needles into my skin or zapping me with light. I don't feel a thing because I'm so entertained and also because Robby knows what he's doing. I can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

Sandi and the staff at Body + Beauty Lab in Radnor are the BEST! The facility is modern, clean and so welcoming. I can’t say enough about Sandi Woods. She is my go-to for skin and body self-care. If you are looking for coolsculpting, she provides an honest consultation, sets realistic expectations and makes you feel so comfortable during the treatment. I recently completely my first session and had a really positive experience. Sandi made sure I was ok, physically and mentally, every second. If you are looking to bring new life to your skin- she will make you glow! My friends and I have used her for various treatments (IPL, dermaplaning, hydrafacials and more) and all walked away looking years younger and so fresh. You will be in great hands here… I highly recommend!!!Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

Just had my first ever cosmetic “procedure” and I’m so happy I got with Erica! I was so nervous because I’m new to all of this and wasn’t entirely sure what I needed. She listened to all my concerns and thoroughly consulted with me and never once felt pushy, she gave me multiple options and plans, and she was very gentle when poking me for kybella! It was honestly an even better experience than I had hoped for. Makes me feel so relieved and excited to come back for my next session! 10/10 recommend Erica! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

I have nothing but AMAZING things to say about this establishment. I have sun damaged skin and have used lasers in the past as treatment. It was time for a "touch up" and I am so happy I chose Body+Beauty Lab. Melissa was great at explaining the laser treatment and what to expect after it was completed. Very reasonable pricing too and the facility is beautiful. I would definitely recommend to my friends and can't wait to go back for my follow-up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

I’ve been seeing Judy for a few months now and wow! I never knew my skin could look so good. I started by getting a hydrafacial and have since been taking the most awesome advice from Judy. I thought the dark marks on my face would never go away. Just did IPL treatment and it got so much lighter! Highly recommend Judy and the establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

BBL is my go-to for all things beauty and skin care. Anya is an amazingly talented injector who truly listens and works with you to achieve the results you're looking for. Michelle is such a talented aesthetician (which I will mention I am qualified to say being an aesthetician myself for 7 years). I wouldn't go anywhere else for my skincare and beauty needs. All that being said -- BBL has amazing rewards programs helping make their services affordable in comparison to a lot of other places I have been. The staff is friendly and the space itself is clean, organized and immaculately decorated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Oh-Em-Geeee!!!! I had some sun spots on my face and after a virtual consultation, I decided to move forward with the IPL laser treatments. I had series of three IPL lasers done with Michelle. I cannot say enough great things about this product! My before and after‘s are so dramatic. My skin feels baby smooth and has NO MORE sun spots. I will never go in the sun again!!! Michelle was a wealth of information about skin care and customized the perfect treatment for my face!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

I had such a great experience at this spa. My friend recommended it to me & I'm glad I went. I met with LeighAnn & Michelle for a general consultation on my skin and got some feedback on products I should try and a very thorough regimen. I was surprised at how much sun damage I already had that I wouldn't have even realized without the scan they did. The women I met with were very kind, funny, and knowledgeable. They answered all of my wacky questions and I left feeling better about next steps. I also tried IPL and was very pleased with the procedure. We noticed immediate changes! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.