Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Enhancement Procedures Near Philadelphia, PA

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

I just had injections done with Anya. I was very nervous about getting filler but her product knowledge made me feel comfortable and confident. She payed attention to the details. I’m so glad she was my injector! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2019

The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Jennifer Perry did an amazing job on my lips, as always. Body+Beauty Lab is exceptionally clean and has a really nice aesthetic. The location is great. I would always recommend friends and family here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

Just had my lips done with Erika, she was great! After discussing my goals she just suggested I try a new product, which I did and trust her opinion. She took the time to keep assessing my lips throughout the procedure and with very fine detail. I truly feel comfortable with any of the injectors at B+B and always leave happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

This place is beautiful, professional and delivers in a timely and efficient manner. Went for an upper lip injection and left feeling so confident, in minimal discomfort, and the job was amazing. They care about your needs as an individual and work hard to listen to what it is you want. I felt very listened to, great customer service all around, and the spa itself is clean and beautiful. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2019

This place is beautiful, professional and delivers in a timely and efficient manner. Went for an upper lip injection and left feeling so confident, in minimal discomfort, and the job was amazing. They care about your needs as an individual and work hard to listen to what it is you want. I felt very listened to, great customer service all around, and the spa itself is clean and beautiful. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2019

Love body + beauty lab! I never write Yelp reviews and felt the need to. :) recently had a hydra facial and dermaplanning with Michele, she was very knowledgable and had excellent recommendations for follow up care This afternoon I had my lips done with Jen. I was SO anxious about the pain as I've never had my lips done (had Botox before) she talked me through the whole process and was gentle, it was as smooth as I would assume it could go! Of course I already want to go back for more, ha! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2018

Best Nurse Injector in Philly - Jen Perry is amazing at what she does! People are shocked when they find out I have Botox because she makes it that natural. One session with Jen will have you looking younger and refreshed, not frozen and waxy. I have hosted Botox parties with Nurse Jen and all 14 woman were very happy. That right there says a lot. Ask about the lip flip which helped balanced out my top lip with my bottom. I highly recommend Jen Perry . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.