Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Filler Procedures Near Philadelphia, PA

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Erica does an amazing job and is so thorough! She explains everything so well and makes sure you are getting exactly what you ask for, and that makes all the difference. I couldn’t be happier with my results and my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Erica was absolutely amazing! I love my results! I was incredibly nervous and she did a phenomenal job easing my nerves, consulting before hand to determine exactly what I was looking for, and providing amazing results! Will be recommending Erica and Body+Beauty Lab to all of my friends! Hopefully visiting again soon for a few more services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I went to body & beauty lab for lip fillers. I must say I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with my results. Erica did an amazing job & the staff that greeted me were sooooo professional & helpful. I love it here. And I can’t wait to come back... 🤗 THANK YOU BODY & BEAUTY LAB ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2020

Everyone was super nice and helpful. The receptionists were so pleasant. Erica Hammel was very informative and attentive. My lips turned out so great, Erica really listened to what I wanted. Would for sure go back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I first went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. I also trust her implicitly with lip injections, she is an ARTIST. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2020

I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I first went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. I also trust her implicitly with lip injections, she is an ARTIST. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Beautiful spa. Staff is extremely professional. Had an appointment with Erica and she is hands down the best. Extremely happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2020

Convenient scheduling. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Jennifer is amazing! Would highly recommend if you're looking into a high quality medical spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2020

Jennifer is amazing. She takes her time and explains everything in detail. You never feel rushed and any question she will take the time to answer. I will recommend her to everyone, simply the best!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2020

I love this place! Everyone is so pleasant and friendly from door entering to door exiting. I had my appointment with Sarah, and I am very satisfied with her skill level-I have even recommended my friends to go see her! Looking forward to continue seeing great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

I just had injections done with Anya. I was very nervous about getting filler but her product knowledge made me feel comfortable and confident. She payed attention to the details. I’m so glad she was my injector! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2019

The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Jennifer Perry did an amazing job on my lips, as always. Body+Beauty Lab is exceptionally clean and has a really nice aesthetic. The location is great. I would always recommend friends and family here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

Just had my lips done with Erika, she was great! After discussing my goals she just suggested I try a new product, which I did and trust her opinion. She took the time to keep assessing my lips throughout the procedure and with very fine detail. I truly feel comfortable with any of the injectors at B+B and always leave happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

This place is beautiful, professional and delivers in a timely and efficient manner. Went for an upper lip injection and left feeling so confident, in minimal discomfort, and the job was amazing. They care about your needs as an individual and work hard to listen to what it is you want. I felt very listened to, great customer service all around, and the spa itself is clean and beautiful. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2019

This place is beautiful, professional and delivers in a timely and efficient manner. Went for an upper lip injection and left feeling so confident, in minimal discomfort, and the job was amazing. They care about your needs as an individual and work hard to listen to what it is you want. I felt very listened to, great customer service all around, and the spa itself is clean and beautiful. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2019

Love body + beauty lab! I never write Yelp reviews and felt the need to. :) recently had a hydra facial and dermaplanning with Michele, she was very knowledgable and had excellent recommendations for follow up care This afternoon I had my lips done with Jen. I was SO anxious about the pain as I've never had my lips done (had Botox before) she talked me through the whole process and was gentle, it was as smooth as I would assume it could go! Of course I already want to go back for more, ha! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2018

The Best. Hands Down - Jennifer is very meticulous and takes her time to deliver incredible results. I never thought my lips can look so plum yet natural. The staff is also very curtious and super accommodating. I went during a snow storm but that did not deter them from delivering excellent customer service. Can’t wait to try other treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2018

Best Nurse Injector in Philly - Jen Perry is amazing at what she does! People are shocked when they find out I have Botox because she makes it that natural. One session with Jen will have you looking younger and refreshed, not frozen and waxy. I have hosted Botox parties with Nurse Jen and all 14 woman were very happy. That right there says a lot. Ask about the lip flip which helped balanced out my top lip with my bottom. I highly recommend Jen Perry . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2018

Nurse Jen is the absolute best!!! I always see her for my lips and they look perfect each time! She always makes sure I get a natural look which is exactly what I want. She is super sweet and makes the experience really easy. I wouldn’t go to anyone else in PA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Jen is an ANGEL. I went to her for botox after going to a different spa for many years and Jen made me feel comfortable and confident about the procedure. I mentioned I wanted my lips done one day so we did them during the appointment and I CANT WAIT TO GET THEM DONE AGAIN. They look amazing and subtle -- exactly what I asked for. She listened to what I wanted and they came out better than I imagined. I didn't bruise at all. Thank you to everyone who works there I can't wait to come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Jen is an ANGEL. I went to her for botox after going to a different spa for many years and Jen made me feel comfortable and confident about the procedure. I mentioned I wanted my lips done one day so we did them during the appointment and I CANT WAIT TO GET THEM DONE AGAIN. They look amazing and subtle -- exactly what I asked for. She listened to what I wanted and they came out better than I imagined. I didn’t bruise at all. Thank you to everyone who works there I can’t wait to come back More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.