Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Filler Procedures Near Philadelphia, PA

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2020

Everyone was super nice and helpful. The receptionists were so pleasant. Erica Hammel was very informative and attentive. My lips turned out so great, Erica really listened to what I wanted. Would for sure go back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2020

I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I first went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. I also trust her implicitly with lip injections, she is an ARTIST. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2020

Convenient scheduling. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Jennifer is amazing! Would highly recommend if you're looking into a high quality medical spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2020

I love this place! Everyone is so pleasant and friendly from door entering to door exiting. I had my appointment with Sarah, and I am very satisfied with her skill level-I have even recommended my friends to go see her! Looking forward to continue seeing great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2019

The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Jennifer Perry did an amazing job on my lips, as always. Body+Beauty Lab is exceptionally clean and has a really nice aesthetic. The location is great. I would always recommend friends and family here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

Just had my lips done with Erika, she was great! After discussing my goals she just suggested I try a new product, which I did and trust her opinion. She took the time to keep assessing my lips throughout the procedure and with very fine detail. I truly feel comfortable with any of the injectors at B+B and always leave happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2019

Love body + beauty lab! I never write Yelp reviews and felt the need to. :) recently had a hydra facial and dermaplanning with Michele, she was very knowledgable and had excellent recommendations for follow up care This afternoon I had my lips done with Jen. I was SO anxious about the pain as I've never had my lips done (had Botox before) she talked me through the whole process and was gentle, it was as smooth as I would assume it could go! Of course I already want to go back for more, ha! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Jen is an ANGEL. I went to her for botox after going to a different spa for many years and Jen made me feel comfortable and confident about the procedure. I mentioned I wanted my lips done one day so we did them during the appointment and I CANT WAIT TO GET THEM DONE AGAIN. They look amazing and subtle -- exactly what I asked for. She listened to what I wanted and they came out better than I imagined. I didn't bruise at all. Thank you to everyone who works there I can't wait to come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Jen is an ANGEL. I went to her for botox after going to a different spa for many years and Jen made me feel comfortable and confident about the procedure. I mentioned I wanted my lips done one day so we did them during the appointment and I CANT WAIT TO GET THEM DONE AGAIN. They look amazing and subtle -- exactly what I asked for. She listened to what I wanted and they came out better than I imagined. I didn’t bruise at all. Thank you to everyone who works there I can’t wait to come back More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.