Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Enhancement Procedures Near Philadelphia, PA

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Erica Hammel is the best injector! I went to her for my very first Botox and lip injection treatment. I was terrified at first but she made me feel so comfortable and at ease explaining everything so thoroughly. I showed her pix of the type of lip results that I wanted and she gave me EXACTLY that. I can’t stop admiring my lips. Can’t wait to go back and see her again for my next treatment! The online scheduling makes booking your appointment so easy. Also - the facility is beautiful, clean and always smells amazing. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

I’m not from the Philadelphia area so I was a little hesitant about going to a new beauty bar. BUT I am so glad that I did. From the beginning of the very first phone call, speaking on the phone with the receptionist, making the appointment with her, walking through the door, and meeting my dope nurse Anya! If Body+Beauty Bar was closer to me, I would 100% make trips more often! The communication was remarkable. I felt extremely comfortable. Anya made me feel safe and made sure I was told about everything that she was doing. We had great conversation while getting my lips filled. BTW, they turned out AMAZING. 10/10 recommend for any type of service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Erica made me feel safe and completely comfortable before, during, and after my appointment. I’m in love with my results. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about my desired outcome and made it a reality. So pleased. The building and rooms are neat and clean with a welcoming atmosphere. Will be back for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

I had my first ever lip filler done last Saturday by Lisa DiLello and I am really happy with my results. I was really nervous but Lisa was professional yet personable and really put my nerves at ease. I am loving the finished look! I will definitely recommend Lisa to my friends and will book with her when I want more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

I had the pleasure of getting my first ever lip filler done by Lisa DiLello! She made me feel so comfortable before, during, and after. She explained every step and it really eased my nerves throughout the entire process. I am so happy with the results and have already recommended her to friends and family. I definitely will be booking with Lisa in the future (and when I’m ready for more lip filler)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Erica does an amazing job and is so thorough! She explains everything so well and makes sure you are getting exactly what you ask for, and that makes all the difference. I couldn’t be happier with my results and my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Erica was absolutely amazing! I love my results! I was incredibly nervous and she did a phenomenal job easing my nerves, consulting before hand to determine exactly what I was looking for, and providing amazing results! Will be recommending Erica and Body+Beauty Lab to all of my friends! Hopefully visiting again soon for a few more services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I went to body & beauty lab for lip fillers. I must say I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with my results. Erica did an amazing job & the staff that greeted me were sooooo professional & helpful. I love it here. And I can’t wait to come back... 🤗 THANK YOU BODY & BEAUTY LAB ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I first went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. I also trust her implicitly with lip injections, she is an ARTIST. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Beautiful spa. Staff is extremely professional. Had an appointment with Erica and she is hands down the best. Extremely happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

I just had injections done with Anya. I was very nervous about getting filler but her product knowledge made me feel comfortable and confident. She payed attention to the details. I’m so glad she was my injector! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

This place is beautiful, professional and delivers in a timely and efficient manner. Went for an upper lip injection and left feeling so confident, in minimal discomfort, and the job was amazing. They care about your needs as an individual and work hard to listen to what it is you want. I felt very listened to, great customer service all around, and the spa itself is clean and beautiful. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2018

Nurse Jen is the absolute best!!! I always see her for my lips and they look perfect each time! She always makes sure I get a natural look which is exactly what I want. She is super sweet and makes the experience really easy. I wouldn’t go to anyone else in PA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2018

I love my nurse injector, Jen Perry! She's amazing. I've have had Botox and Juvederm done by her. I'm always pleased with the results. She never over does the fillers or botox, which was a fear I had before seeing her. My goal was to look natural and rested and Jen delivers every time. I highly recommend Jen because of her knowledge and professionalism. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.