Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body+Beauty Lab Radnor

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Sandi was the best!!!!!Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Signature facial was amazing. Jordana was very professional and friendly. I booked in 3 months.Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2021

Sarah is a magician. I’ve found more confidence in my skin than I’ve ever had. She and all of the staff are super caring and really listen. Thanks for being awesome :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

I loved it here! Nurse Deanna Garvey did a wonderful job and I am very happy with my results :) She was able to answer all of my questions and helped me decide what I wanted to do! She was really honest with me and sweet. Very good at what she does! I also got a great facial from Leigh Ann Dolan! Everyone was super friendly and made me feel really comfortable. Thanks guys!Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

Deanna did my first ever lip filler, and I cannot say enough good things about her! We came to find out rather quickly that my pain tolerance for injections is super low. She did everything she could to numb me as much as possible and was so incredibly patient with me. After my first session with Deanna, my lips looked just how I wanted! She built them up perfectly and kept them natural looking. She gave me easy to follow yet specific after care instructions, so they healed great, too. I just had my second session of filler with Deanna today, and I cannot wait to see the final outcome in a few days! You should DEFINITELY go to Deanna if you are considering lip filler!!! Also, Sarah at the front desk is super nice and accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

Had the best Hydrafacial here thanks to Jordana! Loved the entire experience, felt like I was in a spa! The staff at the front desk were super friendly and extremely helpful when ordering a product from their philadelphia location. Got a Visia skin analysis before my appointment which was informative and an unexpected surprise. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to try any of their facial services - new clients get 20% off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

Lisa was and is WonderfulService: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

I received the RF Microneedling service and was beyond pleased with the way my skin looked pretty much immediately. The following day my skin was glowing and I was confident in not wearing any makeup! Leigh-Ann administered the service and it was so nice to see someone take such pride in their work. She was very knowledgeable about all the services they provide and she was funny, sweet, and very easy to talk to. I will definitely be back for more services. Highly recommend the investment in your skin/face because the most important thing is taking care of your skin!Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

I went to Body and Beauty and received the Laser Genesis/Hydrafacial which was amazing. Leeann made me feel very comfortable and made great recommendations for long term skin care solutions. Looking forward to going back!Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

I had THE BEST dermaplaning facial today by Jordana! It was so relaxing and I left with healthy Glowing skin! Can’t wait to go back! - TaraService: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

Jordana is wonderful. I’ve had three facials with her and already have my fourth scheduled! Jordana is extremely professional and skin care is truly her calling. I always leave glowing and receive compliments on my skin—a true testament to how good Jordana is!Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

Sara is phenomenal!Services: Skin treatments, Laser hair removal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

Absolute perfection! I am so glad the Radnor location opened. The staff is so friendly and professional. Leigh-Ann is just the best there is!! Thank you all for an amazing experience.Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2021

I have been going to Leigh-Ann for about a year now and she has literally transformed my skin! I had bad acne and hyperpigmentation, and that disappeared completely (after a few months)- but I keep going back. My skin feels so smooth and fresh and hydrated all the time. People keep asking me if I am 18 lol. The experience is so relaxing and everyone in Radnor is so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Leigh-Ann is super knowledgeable. She provides a relaxing experience. My sensitive skin is always glowing after treatments with her. She is THE best. The new Radnor location is bright and beautiful!Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Wonderful experience from check-in to check-out! Leigh-Ann provided an amazing facial experience, thank you!Service: Skin treatments More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.