Registration is NOW Open for for Body+Beauty University

Register Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body+Beauty Lab Radnor

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

By far the BEST skin experience ever. From the moment you enter this beautiful and super clean facility, you are greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable staff. They take the time to listen to your concerns and the outcomes you are looking for and they are honest about what treatments and procedures are best for your individual skin. Lisa was amazing she provided the best experience with fillers that I have ever had. She was honest and detail-oriented and clearly VERY well-trained in skin care needs. This is the ONLY place I will ever go as they truly customize the routine and needs of the individual. If I could give them more than five stars I absolutely would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2022

The absolute best skin care you can get anywhere. The staff is friendly, and knowledgeable and takes their time to customize a plan to meet the results you desire. Lisa took her time to listen to my concerns and she went through several options to help me achieve the improvements I was looking for. Body + Beauty Lab customizes each treatment for the client and they are clearly involved in cutting-edge procedures and are at the forefront of skincare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2022

My favorite place to go! They are the best at what they do More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

From the moment you walk into Body and Beauty Lab in Radnor you know something wonderful is about to happen! Front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. My service, micro needling with RF for skin tightening, with Jordana was amazing. This was my 2nd treatment in a series of 3. I definitely see a difference in the tone and texture. I am noticing that my jawline and neck are tighter. Jordana was professional, informative and considerate. I would highly recommend Body and Beauty Lab and Jordana in Radnor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2022

Jordana is amazing!! 10 out of 10! My skin looks not only glowing but also looks healthy again. Everyone needs to have Jordana in their life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

Body beauty lab has great experienced people. Every service I have had as be great! I have a high pain tolerance and I feel that everything was painless. Results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

Lisa is the best at anything injectable. Trust her explicitly and will travel to be treated by her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

I love it here! I’ve been to both Lisa and Sarah for Botox and lip filler. They both really listened to what I wanted to achieve and the results were amazing! The front desk staff are super friendly and the facility is very clean. I definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

Body beauty lab has great experienced people. Every service I have had as be great! I have a high pain tolerance and I feel that everything was painless. Results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

I had great experience at the beauty & body lab I was celebrating my birthday by having a service of a signature facial & dermaplaning from esthetician Jordana Pungitore. I appreciated the wonderful consumer service I have received & the beauty and facility aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

Where do I even begin?? You know that emoji with the mind blowing up. That’s me when I discovered Jordana, Platinum HydraFacials, and Micro-needling RF. Guys Lemme tell you. First the front desk staff is always attentive and helpful when it comes to making appointments and adjusting time slots when needed. Jordana welcomes you to her clean work station with a beautiful smile every time. She so informative and helped me take the plunge into Micro-needling RF. Honey the results are amazing. More than I had anticipated honestly. My skin is a younger BETTER version of itself. I can’t believe my eyes. My skin tone, texture, and fullness has been brought to its full potential due these treatments and services at The Lab. Bravo Jordana and Body+Beauty Lab, Bravo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

The entire staff here is amazing and Naomi the Cosmetic doctor is absolutely phenomenal I have been in tears twice at this office because of the Improvement in my features and previous skin condition scars. I recommend and would give it 10 Stars if I could More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2022

I had a filler treatment done to enhance and contour the masculine features of my face and light Botox where fine lines were starting. This was a new experience for me so I was a little nervous, but as soon as I was sitting in the room consulting with Naomi I was very relaxed. She is a very professional and confident nurse injector. I was happy with results immediately. I am at the 48 hour mark since and I am absolutely obsessed. The results aren’t dramatic but I can see a night and day difference which is exactly what I wanted. I feel very good about myself and am looking forward to taking selfies this summer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

Love my treatments from Body+Beauty Lab. I have tried several different treatments and love my results. The staff is amazing from the front desk to the providers. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2022

I've had such a wonderful experience at the Body+Beauty Lab, mainly due to Sandi! She truly believes in the work she does, the products and the technology she uses and has become my go to for all things beauty and skin related. She made me feel comfortable every step of the way with any service she's provided me.. After just one visit, I saw results and will definitely be coming back for more and exploring all the Body and Beauty Lab has to offer with Sandi!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Beautiful facility which is only surpassed by the superb customer service and skilled staff. Sarah was very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with!!! I’m more than pleased with my results! I highly recommend Sarah and the Body and Beauty Lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Thank you for the exceptional treatment I received at the Body + Beauty Lab. I love going to Jordana! She is very knowledgeable and professional. Her warm friendly personality and attention to detail makes for a wonderful experience. My skin is radiant! Looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

I truly appreciate and I want to thank Jordana for always providing a wonderful and relaxing service. Jordana has a great wealth of knowledge. She always has a smile and my experience is always great and I always look forward to my next appointment! I would’t hesitate to bring future clients to Jordana. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

I Absolutely Love Body + Beauty Lab. My aesthetician, Jordana, actually recommended B+BL years before she even worked there. I have been going there now for about 5 years and Love every Treatment I have received. Last week I had Micro Needling w/ RF done by Jordana and I am completely obsessed. Jordana did such an Amazing job & My Skin looks Perfect. So excited for my second treatment next month. Only place I'll let touch my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2022

Lisa DiLello is absolutely amazing. I explained the areas I wanted to improve and she patiently explained all my options and provided her recommendations. She is so gentle and explains what will happen step by step. I had cheek filler and botox just yesterday and I already love the results. I will never go to anyone else again for injections and i trust her implicitly! 10/10 fantastic experience with the entire Radnor staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

Sandra Woods was absolutely amazing! She listened to my concerns about my skin and I had the most relaxing facial! My new regime of cleanser and lotions has my skin softer and cleaner than it’s ever been. I can’t wait to go back! Highly recommend, especially Sandra!Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

Sandi and the staff at Body + Beauty Lab in Radnor are the BEST! The facility is modern, clean and so welcoming. I can’t say enough about Sandi Woods. She is my go-to for skin and body self-care. If you are looking for coolsculpting, she provides an honest consultation, sets realistic expectations and makes you feel so comfortable during the treatment. I recently completely my first session and had a really positive experience. Sandi made sure I was ok, physically and mentally, every second. If you are looking to bring new life to your skin- she will make you glow! My friends and I have used her for various treatments (IPL, dermaplaning, hydrafacials and more) and all walked away looking years younger and so fresh. You will be in great hands here… I highly recommend!!!Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

I have been seeing Jordana for some time for skin treatments & my skin now looks so much better under her care! She is so smart & knowledgeable & really cares about her client’s progress. I am so grateful for her!Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Loved my experience! My esthetician, Jordana, was knowledgeable and a real pleasure. The services she suggested - a customized hydrafacial with a Genesis anti-aging laser - left my skin glowing! Highly recommend Jordana and Body+Beauty Lab!!!Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2022

I was recently in for a Detox Express facial/dermaplane with Sandi & cheek fillers with Lisa. This was my first time meeting Sandi and she was amazing! She scanned my face and went through the technology/explained where I could improve, it was really neat to see rmy face dissected like that! Sandi could not have been more personable! She explained my entire treatment with her and gave me great recommendations. My face felt so good and smooth after the facial, I was glowing! Go see Sandi!! I have been seeing Lisa for a few years now for my fillers (cheek/lip) & Botox. Lisa has always addressed my concerns and perfected keeping me looking natural and refreshed! I appreciate her talent and artistry! No one ever knows that I get anything done and that’s what you want! Lisa is the best!! Thank you to both for keeping me looking my best! I look forward to my next appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Sandi was the best!!!!!Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Signature facial was amazing. Jordana was very professional and friendly. I booked in 3 months.Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2021

Sarah is a magician. I’ve found more confidence in my skin than I’ve ever had. She and all of the staff are super caring and really listen. Thanks for being awesome :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

Had the best Hydrafacial here thanks to Jordana! Loved the entire experience, felt like I was in a spa! The staff at the front desk were super friendly and extremely helpful when ordering a product from their philadelphia location. Got a Visia skin analysis before my appointment which was informative and an unexpected surprise. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to try any of their facial services - new clients get 20% off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

I went to Body and Beauty and received the Laser Genesis/Hydrafacial which was amazing. Leeann made me feel very comfortable and made great recommendations for long term skin care solutions. Looking forward to going back!Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

I had THE BEST dermaplaning facial today by Jordana! It was so relaxing and I left with healthy Glowing skin! Can’t wait to go back! - TaraService: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

Jordana is wonderful. I’ve had three facials with her and already have my fourth scheduled! Jordana is extremely professional and skin care is truly her calling. I always leave glowing and receive compliments on my skin—a true testament to how good Jordana is!Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

I received the RF Microneedling service and was beyond pleased with the way my skin looked pretty much immediately. The following day my skin was glowing and I was confident in not wearing any makeup! Leigh-Ann administered the service and it was so nice to see someone take such pride in their work. She was very knowledgeable about all the services they provide and she was funny, sweet, and very easy to talk to. I will definitely be back for more services. Highly recommend the investment in your skin/face because the most important thing is taking care of your skin!Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

Lisa was and is WonderfulService: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

Sara is phenomenal!Services: Skin treatments, Laser hair removal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

Absolute perfection! I am so glad the Radnor location opened. The staff is so friendly and professional. Leigh-Ann is just the best there is!! Thank you all for an amazing experience.Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2021

I have been going to Leigh-Ann for about a year now and she has literally transformed my skin! I had bad acne and hyperpigmentation, and that disappeared completely (after a few months)- but I keep going back. My skin feels so smooth and fresh and hydrated all the time. People keep asking me if I am 18 lol. The experience is so relaxing and everyone in Radnor is so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2021

Sara is phenomenal!Services: Laser hair removal, Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Wonderful experience from check-in to check-out! Leigh-Ann provided an amazing facial experience, thank you!Service: Skin treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Leigh-Ann is super knowledgeable. She provides a relaxing experience. My sensitive skin is always glowing after treatments with her. She is THE best. The new Radnor location is bright and beautiful!Service: Skin treatments More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.