Body+Beauty Lab University - Coming Soon!

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Medical Injectors Near Philadelphia, PA

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

Highly recommend! The service was excellent. Jennifer Romania was super friendly, personable, and accommodating, and she took the time to listen to my needs/concerns. I will certainly be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2022

I had a filler treatment done to enhance and contour the masculine features of my face and light Botox where fine lines were starting. This was a new experience for me so I was a little nervous, but as soon as I was sitting in the room consulting with Naomi I was very relaxed. She is a very professional and confident nurse injector. I was happy with results immediately. I am at the 48 hour mark since and I am absolutely obsessed. The results aren’t dramatic but I can see a night and day difference which is exactly what I wanted. I feel very good about myself and am looking forward to taking selfies this summer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

I scheduled two minor procedures (a little Botox and a little filler) with Anya Bado and it was a fantastic experience. She was knowledgeable, explained everything in detail, the procedures were easy and painless AND the best part, the results. I would highly recommend this facility and Anya for their great service, professionalism and ease in navigating these sort of procedures. A 10/10!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

I absolutely love going to body + beauty lab. A week ago I saw Allison for Botox. She did such a beautiful job! I am receiving compliments and it makes me feel good to hear I look younger. I am a mature woman and with a little bit of Botox she made such a difference with my appearance! Even better I look rested! I will never go to anyone else for my face. Allison’s work is unmatched and I’m thrilled to have her as my injector. Thank you Allison for boosting my confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Beautiful facility which is only surpassed by the superb customer service and skilled staff. Sarah was very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with!!! I’m more than pleased with my results! I highly recommend Sarah and the Body and Beauty Lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2022

Lisa DiLello is absolutely amazing. I explained the areas I wanted to improve and she patiently explained all my options and provided her recommendations. She is so gentle and explains what will happen step by step. I had cheek filler and botox just yesterday and I already love the results. I will never go to anyone else again for injections and i trust her implicitly! 10/10 fantastic experience with the entire Radnor staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2022

Anya is truly the best! Out of all the places I’ve received botox and treatments from this was by far the best experience. Anya breaks everything down for you and truly does approaches each procedure with the same precision and attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

BBL is my go-to for all things beauty and skin care. Anya is an amazingly talented injector who truly listens and works with you to achieve the results you're looking for. Michelle is such a talented aesthetician (which I will mention I am qualified to say being an aesthetician myself for 7 years). I wouldn't go anywhere else for my skincare and beauty needs. All that being said -- BBL has amazing rewards programs helping make their services affordable in comparison to a lot of other places I have been. The staff is friendly and the space itself is clean, organized and immaculately decorated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Erica Hammel is the best injector! I went to her for my very first Botox and lip injection treatment. I was terrified at first but she made me feel so comfortable and at ease explaining everything so thoroughly. I showed her pix of the type of lip results that I wanted and she gave me EXACTLY that. I can’t stop admiring my lips. Can’t wait to go back and see her again for my next treatment! The online scheduling makes booking your appointment so easy. Also - the facility is beautiful, clean and always smells amazing. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

I can’t say enough amazing things about this business and the staff! Everyone is so efficient, sweet, and helpful!!! And the beautiful space itself is so clean and welcoming. Would recommend body+beauty lab to anyone looking for the BEST med spa services. Thank you Leigh Ann and Mischa for such incredible treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

I’m not from the Philadelphia area so I was a little hesitant about going to a new beauty bar. BUT I am so glad that I did. From the beginning of the very first phone call, speaking on the phone with the receptionist, making the appointment with her, walking through the door, and meeting my dope nurse Anya! If Body+Beauty Bar was closer to me, I would 100% make trips more often! The communication was remarkable. I felt extremely comfortable. Anya made me feel safe and made sure I was told about everything that she was doing. We had great conversation while getting my lips filled. BTW, they turned out AMAZING. 10/10 recommend for any type of service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Erica made me feel safe and completely comfortable before, during, and after my appointment. I’m in love with my results. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about my desired outcome and made it a reality. So pleased. The building and rooms are neat and clean with a welcoming atmosphere. Will be back for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

I had my first ever lip filler done last Saturday by Lisa DiLello and I am really happy with my results. I was really nervous but Lisa was professional yet personable and really put my nerves at ease. I am loving the finished look! I will definitely recommend Lisa to my friends and will book with her when I want more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

I had the pleasure of getting my first ever lip filler done by Lisa DiLello! She made me feel so comfortable before, during, and after. She explained every step and it really eased my nerves throughout the entire process. I am so happy with the results and have already recommended her to friends and family. I definitely will be booking with Lisa in the future (and when I’m ready for more lip filler)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

I have been to Jen Perry at Body and Beauty Lab three times and each time it has been amazing. She is kind and gentle and really works with you to get the best results. I highly recommend Body + Beauty Lab and Jen Perry! I actually made the mistake of going somewhere else and I had the worst experience! I will only go to Jen and I hope others will go to Jen, too:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Erica does an amazing job and is so thorough! She explains everything so well and makes sure you are getting exactly what you ask for, and that makes all the difference. I couldn’t be happier with my results and my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Erica was absolutely amazing! I love my results! I was incredibly nervous and she did a phenomenal job easing my nerves, consulting before hand to determine exactly what I was looking for, and providing amazing results! Will be recommending Erica and Body+Beauty Lab to all of my friends! Hopefully visiting again soon for a few more services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

I had such an amazing experience at Body+Beauty Lab! It was my first time there and everyone who worked there made me feel very comfortable. From the front desk staff, to the esthetician’s and nurses, everyone was knowledgeable and professional. I will be going here for all of my skincare needs. Thanks to Lisa and Jennifer for the incredible PRP experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I went to body & beauty lab for lip fillers. I must say I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with my results. Erica did an amazing job & the staff that greeted me were sooooo professional & helpful. I love it here. And I can’t wait to come back... 🤗 THANK YOU BODY & BEAUTY LAB ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Jennifer is truly an artist in her work and I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

The entire staff has always been amazing. I have felt so welcome since the first time I stepped in the door. And the quality of the services I've received is top notch. Jennifer Perry is an artist, absolutely amazing medical injector. Amia Voorhees will transform your skin. Her hydrafacial was amazing and after her recommendation on their products, I finally saw a real difference in my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2020

The facility was immaculate and comfortable and the front desk staff was welcoming and professional. I saw Anya for my Botox injections - I have been getting Botox for over 13 years, and her technique was by far the most pain free as well as fast. I often have bruising from other injectors, but not this time:) It’s been 3 days and my Botox has kicked in- the results are perfect! No need for a touch up or any alterations. Thanks so much! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Beautiful spa. Staff is extremely professional. Had an appointment with Erica and she is hands down the best. Extremely happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Always have a great experience with even better results ever time I go! Leighann and Erica are THE best at what they do and always make me feel comfortable during the process..Highly Recommend anyone to stop what their doing and go to Body and Beauty Lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Always have a great experience with even better results ever time I go! Leighann and Erica are THE best at what they do and always make mefeel comfortable during the process..Highly Recommend anyone to stop what their doing and go to Body and Beauty Lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I recently saw Jen Perry for Botox and filler and she was great! She took her time and addressed my concerns without making me look overdone; my results look natural. She is a perfectionist which I appreciate because I am as well. It’s hard to find an injector that you can trust— you’re in good hands with Jen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I recently saw Jen Perry for Botox and filler and she was great! She took her time and addressed my concerns without making me look overdone; my results look natural. She is a perfectionist which I appreciate because I am as well. It’s hard to find an injector that you can trust— you’re in good hands with Jen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

Every once in a while- not often but occasionally- someone says they are going to do something for you and they actually follow through... I can say that about Korin Korman and the folks at Body and Beauty Lab. A little over a year ago I decided to have an analysis of my skin performed after seeing it advertised at Body and Beauty Lab on 9th snd Chestnut Streets in Philadelphia. I found the analysis very interesting and very much to my chagrin - truthful. My skin, chronologically speaking, was measured to be exactly my current age. After spending a small fortune on fancy skin care products over the last ten or more years I was a bit disappointed in the outcome. I had several consultations at BB&L and decided I would take a year and do exactly what they said and measure the outcome a year later. I’m happy to say that after redoing the skin analysis 2 days ago, after one year of my current regimen, my skin is now, chronologically speaking, measuring 3 years younger than my current age! I think I’ll continue on my current program of peels, hydrfacials, dermoplaning and aqua gold and see what next year brings!! With much appreciation! NW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Every once in a while- not often but occasionally- someone says they are going to do something for you and they actually follow through... I can say that about Korin Korman and the folks at Body and Beauty Lab. A little over a year ago I decided to have an analysis of my skin performed after seeing it advertised at Body and Beauty Lab on 9th snd Chestnut Streets in Philadelphia. I found the analysis very interesting and very much to my chagrin - truthful. My skin, chronologically speaking, was measured to be exactly my current age. After spending a small fortune on fancy skin care products over the last ten or more years I was a bit disappointed in the outcome. I had several consultations at BB&L and decided I would take a year and do exactly what they said and measure the outcome a year later. I’m happy to say that after redoing the skin analysis 2 days ago, after one year of my current regimen, my skin is now, chronologically speaking, measuring 3 years younger than my current age! I think I’ll continue on my current program of peels, hydrfacials, dermoplaning and aqua gold and see what next year brings!! With much appreciation! NW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

Jen was absolutely phenomenal. I went to speak with her about prp injections for my thinning hair. We started out talking about the process in thorough detail and that with prp injections patience is key. We also went through my history whether I took birth control, eating habits etc. It was incredibly insightful and we even came to the conclusion my hormones may need some looking into. She went above and beyond to explain things to me and didn’t just take my money. I’m going to do some further testing and assess any under lying issues that may be causing my hair loss before getting my first prp treatment. I was thrilled Jen was totally upfront with me and willing to take the time and talk about everything! If you’re thinking about prp hair injections definitely schedule with Jen you won’t regret! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Every once in a while- not often but occasionally- someone says they are going to do something for you and they actually follow through... I can say that about Korin Korman and the folks at Body and Beauty Lab.A little over a year ago I decided to have an analysis of my skin performed after seeing it advertised at Body and Beauty Lab on 9th snd Chestnut Streets in Philadelphia. I found the analysis very interesting and very much to my chagrin - truthful. My skin, chronologically speaking, was measured to be exactly my current age. After spending a small fortune on fancy skin care products over the last ten or more years I was a bit disappointed in the outcome. I had several consultations at BB&L and decided I would take a year and do exactly what they said and measure the outcome a year later. I’m happy to say that after redoing the skin analysis 2 days ago, after one year of my current regimen, my skin is now, chronologically speaking, measuring 3 years younger than my current age! I think I’ll continue on my current program of peels, hydrfacials, dermoplaning and aqua gold and see what next year brings!! With much appreciation!NW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

I saw Erica and she was very personable and explained everything to me. I highly recommend Body+Beauty Lab. The place is nice and clean as well. Can't wait to go back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Erica is AMAZING!!!! The only one I will trust with my face. She takes her time and and knows what she’s doing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Jen is amazing! She’s experienced, professional and well educated in her field. She pays special care to the handling of the materials and that’s so important. I’ve seen her for over two years, worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

This place is beautiful, professional and delivers in a timely and efficient manner. Went for an upper lip injection and left feeling so confident, in minimal discomfort, and the job was amazing. They care about your needs as an individual and work hard to listen to what it is you want. I felt very listened to, great customer service all around, and the spa itself is clean and beautiful. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Body + Beauty Lab is amazing! Sarah is the absolute best! The space is lovely, calm and clean. All of the staff are kind and helpful. I have never been happier with my results. I can’t recommend B+BL enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2018

Nurse Jen is the absolute best!!! I always see her for my lips and they look perfect each time! She always makes sure I get a natural look which is exactly what I want. She is super sweet and makes the experience really easy. I wouldn’t go to anyone else in PA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2018

I had a Wonderful experience here. Nurse Jen was knowledge and professional. Happy to find someone trustworthy for treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2018

I love my nurse injector, Jen Perry! She's amazing. I've have had Botox and Juvederm done by her. I'm always pleased with the results. She never over does the fillers or botox, which was a fear I had before seeing her. My goal was to look natural and rested and Jen delivers every time. I highly recommend Jen because of her knowledge and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2018

Jen is the only person I would go to. ! Her knowledge with Botox is by far the best I have ever experienced. I have a very small forehead and after going to doctors and other spa's, they never got it right. My eye lids were dropped every time. A friend told me about Jen. I immediately trusted her by her full examination of my face muscles. For the first time, my Botox treatment was right on point! I was so thrilled and would never let anyone else touch my face. Jen made me feel so comfortable and there was no overselling, which most spa's push. Her method is amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.