Registration is NOW Open for for Body+Beauty University

Register Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Managers Near Philadelphia, PA

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

Best place to go hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2022

I recommend this spot to anyone who wants to feel beautiful! They are professionals and you can tell they love there job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2022

If you're looking for a place where you feel seen, then look no further than Body + Beauty Lab. I'm newer to the facial and body treatment practice and after trying a number of places, I have fallen in love with Body + Beauty lab. I specifically see Lua Padova for all my facial and laser hair treatment needs and Judy Kim for my body treatments, specifically Cool Sculpting. I could not ask for more thoughtful, attentive and just basic great human beings than Lua and Judy. As a woman of color who sometimes gets made to feel like she doesn't belong, it's the exact opposite experience at Body + Beauty lab. I not only feel seen, I feel celebrated. Even the front of the house staff is amazing, Melanie is who I engage with the most and she as well as Lua and Judy always makes me feel like they're really excited to see me. Well the feelings mutual <3 <3. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

Extremely clean place with very professional, knowledgeable staff. Very pleased with my results and I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

I had such an amazing experience at Body+Beauty Lab! It was my first time there and everyone who worked there made me feel very comfortable. From the front desk staff, to the esthetician’s and nurses, everyone was knowledgeable and professional. I will be going here for all of my skincare needs. Thanks to Lisa and Jennifer for the incredible PRP experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Jennifer is truly an artist in her work and I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2019

I recently experienced one of the best med spa procedures. This spa is by far the best med spa I have been to. The spa is immaculate, the treatment was by far the best I have been lucky enough to experience. Having spent the past 34 years as a practicing medical professional I am impressed with their professionalism and how efficiently this med spa is managed. The aestheticians and front office personnel are the best. Can't wait for my next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2019

The most professional medical spa experience I have ever had. 10 out of 10 recommend and wish I could go every day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2019

Sarah Sadiqi always does a great job with my sisters and I's injectables, she's pleasant, takes her time and explains every step of the process. The front desk staff is always friendly and very helpful, they even gave me some tips on how to avoid swelling and bruising following the injections. All around a great experience. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2018

Amazing Experience - This spa is amazing! The entire experience was so easy and comfortable. Jen was professional and courteous and honest about what I personally needed. My skin looks amazing and the results speak for themselves! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.