Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body+Beauty Lab Near Philadelphia, PA

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Erica was absolutely amazing! I love my results! I was incredibly nervous and she did a phenomenal job easing my nerves, consulting before hand to determine exactly what I was looking for, and providing amazing results! Will be recommending Erica and Body+Beauty Lab to all of my friends! Hopefully visiting again soon for a few more services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I recently went to Leigh Ann at Body+Beauty Lab for my first laser hair removal session. She was incredibly professional and discussed the process with me before the treatment and answered the questions that I had. I felt so comfortable with her and wish I started this process sooner. I cannot wait to go back for more laser hair removal sessions and other services in the future. Regarding the facility, everything was extremely clean and modern. I received my forms to fill out ahead of time electronically and also received a call (from an actual person) as a reminder of my upcoming appointment. The desk/scheduling staff were also extremely accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

I had such an amazing experience at Body+Beauty Lab! It was my first time there and everyone who worked there made me feel very comfortable. From the front desk staff, to the esthetician’s and nurses, everyone was knowledgeable and professional. I will be going here for all of my skincare needs. Thanks to Lisa and Jennifer for the incredible PRP experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2020

I work at Jefferson in the ER and was experiencing horrible acne and irritation from wearing a face mask all day. I started using products from Body+Beauty lab which are all awesome, super simple and clean products but very effective and affordable. I saw Michelle twice for express detox facials. They felt amazing and helped so much with the leftover redness. I have never had a facial this good! 2 weeks ago I went to Lisa for Botox and she did a great job. I am a nurse injector myself and highly recommend Lisa. Both Michelle and Lisa were so personable, knowledgeable, and professional. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I first went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. I also trust her implicitly with lip injections, she is an ARTIST. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2020

I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I first went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. I also trust her implicitly with lip injections, she is an ARTIST. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

I saw Erica and she was very personable and explained everything to me. I highly recommend Body+Beauty Lab. The place is nice and clean as well. Can't wait to go back again. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.