Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body+Beauty Lab

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Jen is amazing! She’s experienced, professional and well educated in her field. She pays special care to the handling of the materials and that’s so important. I’ve seen her for over two years, worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

So happy that I found this place....amazing job...they honestly try and find what will best suit your face and problem areas with out trying to talk you into things you dont need. Great place will be coming back soon. Thank you so much....Plus super friendly, down to earth and professional... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

This place is beautiful, professional and delivers in a timely and efficient manner. Went for an upper lip injection and left feeling so confident, in minimal discomfort, and the job was amazing. They care about your needs as an individual and work hard to listen to what it is you want. I felt very listened to, great customer service all around, and the spa itself is clean and beautiful. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Body + Beauty Lab is amazing! Sarah is the absolute best! The space is lovely, calm and clean. All of the staff are kind and helpful. I have never been happier with my results. I can’t recommend B+BL enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2019

Facilities are extremely clean and maintained. I’ve had a few hydrofacials throughout the last 6 months and highly recommend it. There is also a scan that will tell your ‘skin age’ and show any sun damage or bacteria on your face. The services offered are competitively prices for the area and they run specials frequently on varying services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2019

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2018

Nurse Jen is the absolute best!!! I always see her for my lips and they look perfect each time! She always makes sure I get a natural look which is exactly what I want. She is super sweet and makes the experience really easy. I wouldn’t go to anyone else in PA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2018

I had a Wonderful experience here. Nurse Jen was knowledge and professional. Happy to find someone trustworthy for treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2018

Jen is the only person I would go to. ! Her knowledge with Botox is by far the best I have ever experienced. I have a very small forehead and after going to doctors and other spa's, they never got it right. My eye lids were dropped every time. A friend told me about Jen. I immediately trusted her by her full examination of my face muscles. For the first time, my Botox treatment was right on point! I was so thrilled and would never let anyone else touch my face. Jen made me feel so comfortable and there was no overselling, which most spa's push. Her method is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2018

I love my nurse injector, Jen Perry! She's amazing. I've have had Botox and Juvederm done by her. I'm always pleased with the results. She never over does the fillers or botox, which was a fear I had before seeing her. My goal was to look natural and rested and Jen delivers every time. I highly recommend Jen because of her knowledge and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

What a great experience. Jenna was fabulous and did exactly what I wanted! Will be repeat client for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2018

Love love LOVE my results. Jenny did an amazing job with my cheek and under eye filler! She explained the difference between the various brands and was super gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2018

Best place to go for complete skin and body rejuvenation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2018

It was very nice place for spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

I had such a great experience at this spa. My friend recommended it to me & I'm glad I went. I met with LeighAnn & Michelle for a general consultation on my skin and got some feedback on products I should try and a very thorough regimen. I was surprised at how much sun damage I already had that I wouldn't have even realized without the scan they did. The women I met with were very kind, funny, and knowledgeable. They answered all of my wacky questions and I left feeling better about next steps. I also tried IPL and was very pleased with the procedure. We noticed immediate changes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Relaxing and Peaceful surroundings, Wonderful Swedish Massage... I feel born again! Amazing products and intoxicating natural scented Oils... I want it all again! Returning for some more TLC!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I recently had a Swedish massage with Pamela at 3000 BC WellMed Spa ,it was amazing!!! The atmosphere in general was relaxing and serene, also combined with the botanical oils and her radiant personality she melted my stress away :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I had a wonderful experience when I got my first swedish massage (Nicole--Massage Therapist) and facial (LeighAnn--Aesthetician) done at 300OBC. With its warm and relaxing atmosphere, I highly recommend checking this place out if you would like to treat yourself from a variety of services they offer! The staff was very welcoming and nice yet efficient. They took great care of me in between my services as well. Overall, I was very happy that I made the trip to 3000BC and I definitely recommend it here to anyone whose thinking of getting any aesthetic or medical procedures done! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I never considered myself much of a "spa girl" but I think 3000BC just converted me!I just had the best experience getting a Sublime treatment (laser tightening). The staff were so friendly and welcoming. The women that performed the treatment answered every question and made it completely stress free.If you are looking for a Philadelphia med spa, this is the best place for facials, treatments and microblading (which I can't wait to do next!). Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Relaxing and Peaceful surroundings, Wonderful Swedish Massage... I feel born again! Amazing products and intoxicating natural scented Oils... I want it all again! Returning for some more TLC!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2016

So good!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2016

So good!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2011

i have a regular ashtanga yoga practice. i like to get massages at the end of an advanced cycle. i found a flyer for 3000bc at my yoga studio, so i tried it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2011

the place reminds me of a spa in Berlin that i went to. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.