Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body+Beauty Lab

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2019

Leigh Ann is amazing! My skin always looks awesome after I see her. I fully trust her suggestions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2019

The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Jennifer Perry did an amazing job on my lips, as always. Body+Beauty Lab is exceptionally clean and has a really nice aesthetic. The location is great. I would always recommend friends and family here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2019

Just had my lips done with Erika, she was great! After discussing my goals she just suggested I try a new product, which I did and trust her opinion. She took the time to keep assessing my lips throughout the procedure and with very fine detail. I truly feel comfortable with any of the injectors at B+B and always leave happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2019

Misha is the best!! She is so talented and does such a great job with Botox and filler. She's not pushy, always makes you feel comfortable and she knows how to subtly use injectables to make you look like a more beautiful version of yourself. She spends so much time with her clients to figure out what their goals are and then comes up with a very thoughtful plan to achieve them. I'm so pleased with my results and I highly recommend Misha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2019

I've been recommended this spot many times and I finally decided to go! The first time you go, you get a picture of your skin that shows you where you're doing well and where you need work on for your skin. My skin age was 24 and I'm 26 so I must be doing something right. Leeane gave me the hydrafacial and it was just magical. I wasn't expecting to be so relaxed in more of a med spa place. She gave me some good tips and recommendations that I def have to go again and see if my skin age went younger! I was even really impressed with their own products and ingredients, I'll have to get more of the line. Go in and enjoy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2019

I drive an hour and a half to see Jennifer Perry and it's so worth it !!! There are SO many injectors out there and it's very important to find someone you trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2019

Michelle literally saved my skin. Did the b-cidal series and now using BBL face wash, vitamin c product, and cream. My skin has completely cleared up and is brighter than its ever been. This has become a regular in my skin care routine, and I always look forward to my visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2019

Love body + beauty lab! I never write Yelp reviews and felt the need to. :) recently had a hydra facial and dermaplanning with Michele, she was very knowledgable and had excellent recommendations for follow up care This afternoon I had my lips done with Jen. I was SO anxious about the pain as I've never had my lips done (had Botox before) she talked me through the whole process and was gentle, it was as smooth as I would assume it could go! Of course I already want to go back for more, ha! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2019

Sarah Sadiqi always does a great job with my sisters and I's injectables, she's pleasant, takes her time and explains every step of the process. The front desk staff is always friendly and very helpful, they even gave me some tips on how to avoid swelling and bruising following the injections. All around a great experience. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2018

Sarah is honestly the best of the best. I've seen several injectors around the city and have never been so happy with my results. She takes the time to listen to exactly what I want, provides expert advice and feedback, and always takes money into consideration. She gives me the amazing results I want and never pushes me to go over my price point. Each time I leave, I feel beautiful and look rejuvenated - and most of all, natural! I'd recommend Sarah to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2018

I have gone to Sarah Sidiqi for a couple of years now for Botox. I started with her at her previous spa location and loved her (and accidentally booked someone different at the same spa and was disappointed in my results -which only made me confirm my love for how she does her injections!) Now I've followed her to Body + Beauty Lab! She's always careful to analyze my face each time and offer new suggestions for placements and openly talk about other procedures I've experienced. Pain is minimal and her personality is so kind, it helps you feel at ease. I'll be going to Sarah as long as I'm still in Philadelphia! She's great and careful with what she does and informative about her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2018

I had my first Botox injections with Sarah Sidiqi at her previous office/medspa and followed her to Body & Beauty Lab for my 2nd treatment. I have been very happy with my results and will return for my upkeep. I am able to use Aspire Galderma Rewards points here to save on the cost and they frequently advertise deals for injections and other services. Good value and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2018

What a wonderful experience! The services and products are top notch and the staff is extremely professional and make you feel at ease as soon as you walk through the doors. A big shout out to Sarah Sidiqi she is absolutely amazing a truly life changing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2018

Sarah Sidiqi is the best nurse injectionist and I will continue to go to 3000BC TO SEE HER More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2018

I recently went to 3000 BC in preparation for my wedding. I am in my late 20's and have fairly good skin, but suffer from occasional cystic acne which has caused some scarring. I wanted a treatment that would not have a lot of down time, but would help with my overall skin texture/ tone. Jennifer recommended the micro-needling/ collagen facial. I would compare it to the 'vampire' facials you hear about celebrities getting. I have a low tolerance for pain, and was very nervous about needles all around my face. However Jennifer applied a numbing cream, and the treatment was very manageable. My results are unlike anything I have ever tried. My skin is smooth and so much more even toned. I also had no downtime- the night of my treatment I looked like I had a little sunburn and by the next day I was totally fine with makeup. I also went to Jennifer for Botox (again was nervous about the pain and about getting a frozen faced look), but she did an awesome job customizing it to my needs and I feel like I have a permanent filter when I take pictures now. My experience overall was fantastic and I now feel Wedding ready all thanks to Jennifer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Jen is an ANGEL. I went to her for botox after going to a different spa for many years and Jen made me feel comfortable and confident about the procedure. I mentioned I wanted my lips done one day so we did them during the appointment and I CANT WAIT TO GET THEM DONE AGAIN. They look amazing and subtle -- exactly what I asked for. She listened to what I wanted and they came out better than I imagined. I didn't bruise at all. Thank you to everyone who works there I can't wait to come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2018

2 weeks ago I had microblading procedure with Alexis! She is absolutely amazing! I am very happy with the results, I finally have my own eyebrows! Alexis is an experienced microblader, she knows exactly what she was doing. She was also very informative before and after the procedure and addressed all of my questions and concerns. Apart from that, she is super nice and fun to talk to, which made microblading a great experience! All staff is very friendly and helpful too. I would definitely recommend this place and Alexis for microblading! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2018

Just got microblading done at the Center City location and am extremely happy with my results! The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. The woman who did my brows was so attentive and detail oriented. She did an amazing job! I would highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.