Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body+Beauty Lab

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2020

Jennifer is amazing. She takes her time and explains everything in detail. You never feel rushed and any question she will take the time to answer. I will recommend her to everyone, simply the best!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2020

My first time going to a medspa and Jenn Perry and the entire staff was AMAZING! I LOVE the way I look and feel so refreshed. Nothing hurt at all and I am so happy with everything! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2019

I saw Erica today for Botox. She took the time to explain everything to me and was very precise. The whole process was painless. I highly recommend Body+Beauty Lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2019

Lovely staff and facilities. Jennifer, Michelle, and Amia are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2019

This place is beautiful, professional and delivers in a timely and efficient manner. Went for an upper lip injection and left feeling so confident, in minimal discomfort, and the job was amazing. They care about your needs as an individual and work hard to listen to what it is you want. I felt very listened to, great customer service all around, and the spa itself is clean and beautiful. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2019

Body and beauty lab is great! 🙌🏻 always a treat walking in the door. I’ve have been working with Michelle a year now. She’s amazing. Misha is also great and makes treatments feel like a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2019

Made my first visit to Body + Beauty Lab and found my new home for all things facial!! Outstanding spa-like environment; clean, bright, white and lovely staff! I recommend Sarah Sadiqi who has a profound sense of exactly what to recommend and she tailors the treatment to the client - entirely!! 5 STARS to Body + Beauty Lab!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2018

I had THE BEST day yesterday with my main girl, Michelle Glynn!!! The hydrafacial was amazing and my skin is glowing! She was also very patient while helping me to determine what my skin needs on a daily basis. I didn’t leave without making my next appointment and I can’t wait to come back! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

I love my nurse injector, Jen Perry! She's amazing. I've have had Botox and Juvederm done by her. I'm always pleased with the results. She never over does the fillers or botox, which was a fear I had before seeing her. My goal was to look natural and rested and Jen delivers every time. I highly recommend Jen because of her knowledge and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2018

I had the new painless Ultra Sculpt done. Took a full 2 inches off my waist!!! Amia and Michelle made it so simple. Great to have it done ahead of swimsuit season. And absolutely no side effects!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2018

This new location is gorgeous! In under 60 minutes I was in and out and was glowing. I LOVE their hydra facial along with dermaplaning, it’s an amazing combo and I get it done regularly! I recommend this spa to anyone who wants to deal with knowledgeable, savvy & friendly aestheticians! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2018

Today I ventured into the City to get my first ever Hydro-Facial which was amazing. Amia was very personable and knowledgable about what I needed for my skin to look its best. The amount of buildup was removed leaving my skin feeling amazing. I didn't realize how clogged my pores were. She explained each step to me while she did it. The location is Serene. It's a must visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2018

This new location is gorgeous! In under 60 minutes I was in and out and was glowing. I LOVE their hydra facial along with dermaplaning, it’s an amazing combo and I get it done regularly! I recommend this spa to anyone who wants to deal with knowledgeable, savvy & friendly aestheticians! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.