Registration is NOW Open for for Body+Beauty University

Register Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tear Trough Filler Procedures Near Philadelphia, PA

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

I was new to injectables and recently got both Sculptra and Dysport with Jacqueline. She is so personable and kind and manages to discuss your self-conscious areas needing correction without making you feel worse about yourself (which is a talent!). The entire process was quick and as painless as it could’ve been. I would highly recommend anyone new or nervous about dipping their toes into aesthetics working with Jacqueline. You’ll leave looking and feeling much better about yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

By far the BEST skin experience ever. From the moment you enter this beautiful and super clean facility, you are greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable staff. They take the time to listen to your concerns and the outcomes you are looking for and they are honest about what treatments and procedures are best for your individual skin. Lisa was amazing she provided the best experience with fillers that I have ever had. She was honest and detail-oriented and clearly VERY well-trained in skin care needs. This is the ONLY place I will ever go as they truly customize the routine and needs of the individual. If I could give them more than five stars I absolutely would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2022

Absolutely wonderful! The staff is magnificent. Respectful and listens to concerns. The technician who worked with me was phenomenal. She explained what she was doing each step. Had great personality. I had a hydrafacial. My face felt great, looked and felt smooth and refreshed. I am very satisfied with every purchase at Body and bath. They have every aspect of facials, fillers, suction, sculpting. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The prices are fair and I always tip for a well done job!! This is a must try for women and men. I vote yes and give it a rate of 10. Be kind to yourself!! Enjoy this place and staff as do i!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2022

I was recently in for a Detox Express facial/dermaplane with Sandi & cheek fillers with Lisa. This was my first time meeting Sandi and she was amazing! She scanned my face and went through the technology/explained where I could improve, it was really neat to see rmy face dissected like that! Sandi could not have been more personable! She explained my entire treatment with her and gave me great recommendations. My face felt so good and smooth after the facial, I was glowing! Go see Sandi!! I have been seeing Lisa for a few years now for my fillers (cheek/lip) & Botox. Lisa has always addressed my concerns and perfected keeping me looking natural and refreshed! I appreciate her talent and artistry! No one ever knows that I get anything done and that’s what you want! Lisa is the best!! Thank you to both for keeping me looking my best! I look forward to my next appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I went to body & beauty lab for lip fillers. I must say I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with my results. Erica did an amazing job & the staff that greeted me were sooooo professional & helpful. I love it here. And I can’t wait to come back... 🤗 THANK YOU BODY & BEAUTY LAB ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2020

I have been going to Sarah for Botox since I moved to Philly last year.  She, by far, is the most professional "artist" I have ever seen.  She takes a lot of time and care to really map out your face, takes copious notes so she easily remembers what was done prior, and once she spends time going over your face and talking to you - she gives your multiple different options so you never feel pressured into getting more or paying more then you want.  I finally felt comfortable getting injectables - and honestly I would have only done it with her.  She spend her time to really explain the whole process and what to expect.At the end of the day - I will never change, and if I move again, I probably would fly back to her.  It is my face, the one thing you shouldn’t got cheap on, as it is impossible to hide a bad job.  I found a rockstar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2020

I am absolutely thrilled with Sarah’s service. She is a delightful person and absolutely brilliant with fillers. I’ve been to a number of other practitioners and have always ended up with terrible bruising the following day. Sarah has never bruised me once - she’s so gentle. As I don’t have unlimited money to spend on beauty procedures, I also love that she’s happy to discuss options that offer the best bang for my buck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2020

Jennifer is amazing. She takes her time and explains everything in detail. You never feel rushed and any question she will take the time to answer. I will recommend her to everyone, simply the best!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2019

Misha is the best!! She is so talented and does such a great job with Botox and filler. She’s not pushy, always makes you feel comfortable and she knows how to subtly use injectables to make you look like a more beautiful version of yourself. She spends so much time with her clients to figure out what their goals are and then comes up with a very thoughtful plan to achieve them. I’m so pleased with my results and I highly recommend Misha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2019

Misha is the best!! She is so talented and does such a great job with Botox and filler. She's not pushy, always makes you feel comfortable and she knows how to subtly use injectables to make you look like a more beautiful version of yourself. She spends so much time with her clients to figure out what their goals are and then comes up with a very thoughtful plan to achieve them. I'm so pleased with my results and I highly recommend Misha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2019

Sarah Sadiqi always does a great job with my sisters and I’s injectables, she’s pleasant, takes her time and explains every step of the process. The front desk staff is always friendly and very helpful, they even gave me some tips on how to avoid swelling and bruising following the injections. All around a great experience. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2019

Sarah Sadiqi always does a great job with my sisters and I's injectables, she's pleasant, takes her time and explains every step of the process. The front desk staff is always friendly and very helpful, they even gave me some tips on how to avoid swelling and bruising following the injections. All around a great experience. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2018

Jen Perry is amazing! - Jen Perry continually provides an amazing service with injectables. She’s a true artist in aesthetics and always gentle and professional. Where other providers have not given me s very even and natural look, Jen has perfected my Botox injections. I would recommend to anyone looking for a more youthful and natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2018

Botox and Fillers - Jennifer can be found at three locations 3000 BC in center city Philadelphia, Cross Medical in Villanova Pa, and BellaBody in Yardley Pa. Jenn was OR Nurse who left to become a full time injector. She is amazing. She knows every muscle in the face. When the botox settles, you look relaxed not frozen. There are no "spock" eyebrows with her work. I would not let anyone but her touch my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2018

I Won’t Go to Anyone else - My experience at Body & Beauty Lab - Philadelphia was great! I’ve had Botox and fillers performed by Jen Perry, who is professional, knowledgeable and super sweet. She is a true artist. She addressed all of my concerns and made me feel very comfortable. My friends and family cannot tell, but always comment that I look refreshed. I loved my results and will be back in about a month for some touch ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2018

I love my nurse injector, Jen Perry! She's amazing. I've have had Botox and Juvederm done by her. I'm always pleased with the results. She never over does the fillers or botox, which was a fear I had before seeing her. My goal was to look natural and rested and Jen delivers every time. I highly recommend Jen because of her knowledge and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

I love my nurse injector, Jen Perry! She's amazing. I've have had Botox and Juvederm done by her. I'm always pleased with the results. She never over does the fillers or botox, which was a fear I had before seeing her. My goal was to look natural and rested and Jen delivers every time. I highly recommend Jen because of her knowledge and professionalism. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.