Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Philadelphia, PA

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2020

I just love and happy with my results! Erica is the best Thank you so much Body+Beauty Lab has amazing workers, all of them are nice and friendly. I love this place.  I recommend it to everyone ... A.T More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2020

The entire staff has always been amazing. I have felt so welcome since the first time I stepped in the door. And the quality of the services I’ve received is top notch. Jennifer Perry is an artist, absolutely amazing medical injector. Amia Voorhees will transform your skin. Her hydrafacial was amazing and after her recommendation on their products, I finally saw a real difference in my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2020

The facility was immaculate and comfortable and the front desk staff was welcoming and professional. I saw Anya for my Botox injections - I have been getting Botox for over 13 years, and her technique was by far the most pain free as well as fast. I often have bruising from other injectors, but not this time:) It’s been 3 days and my Botox has kicked in- the results are perfect! No need for a touch up or any alterations. Thanks so much! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Beautiful spa. Staff is extremely professional. Had an appointment with Erica and she is hands down the best. Extremely happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2020

Convenient scheduling. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Jennifer is amazing! Would highly recommend if you're looking into a high quality medical spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Always have a great experience with even better results ever time I go! Leighann and Erica are THE best at what they do and always make me feel comfortable during the process..Highly Recommend anyone to stop what their doing and go to Body and Beauty Lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2020

I love this place! Everyone is so pleasant and friendly from door entering to door exiting. I had my appointment with Sarah, and I am very satisfied with her skill level-I have even recommended my friends to go see her! Looking forward to continue seeing great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

I just had injections done with Anya. I was very nervous about getting filler but her product knowledge made me feel comfortable and confident. She payed attention to the details. I’m so glad she was my injector! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I recently saw Jen Perry for Botox and filler and she was great! She took her time and addressed my concerns without making me look overdone; my results look natural. She is a perfectionist which I appreciate because I am as well. It’s hard to find an injector that you can trust— you’re in good hands with Jen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I recently saw Jen Perry for Botox and filler and she was great! She took her time and addressed my concerns without making me look overdone; my results look natural. She is a perfectionist which I appreciate because I am as well. It’s hard to find an injector that you can trust— you’re in good hands with Jen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Every once in a while- not often but occasionally- someone says they are going to do something for you and they actually follow through... I can say that about Korin Korman and the folks at Body and Beauty Lab. A little over a year ago I decided to have an analysis of my skin performed after seeing it advertised at Body and Beauty Lab on 9th snd Chestnut Streets in Philadelphia. I found the analysis very interesting and very much to my chagrin - truthful. My skin, chronologically speaking, was measured to be exactly my current age. After spending a small fortune on fancy skin care products over the last ten or more years I was a bit disappointed in the outcome. I had several consultations at BB&L and decided I would take a year and do exactly what they said and measure the outcome a year later. I’m happy to say that after redoing the skin analysis 2 days ago, after one year of my current regimen, my skin is now, chronologically speaking, measuring 3 years younger than my current age! I think I’ll continue on my current program of peels, hydrfacials, dermoplaning and aqua gold and see what next year brings!! With much appreciation! NW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

I saw Erica and she was very personable and explained everything to me. I highly recommend Body+Beauty Lab. The place is nice and clean as well. Can't wait to go back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2019

I saw Erica today for Botox. She took the time to explain everything to me and was very precise. The whole process was painless. I highly recommend Body+Beauty Lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2019

Lovely staff and facilities. Jennifer, Michelle, and Amia are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Body + Beauty Lab is amazing! Sarah is the absolute best! The space is lovely, calm and clean. All of the staff are kind and helpful. I have never been happier with my results. I can’t recommend B+BL enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2019

Misha is the best!! She is so talented and does such a great job with Botox and filler. She's not pushy, always makes you feel comfortable and she knows how to subtly use injectables to make you look like a more beautiful version of yourself. She spends so much time with her clients to figure out what their goals are and then comes up with a very thoughtful plan to achieve them. I'm so pleased with my results and I highly recommend Misha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2019

I drive an hour and a half to see Jennifer Perry and it's so worth it !!! There are SO many injectors out there and it's very important to find someone you trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2019

Love body + beauty lab! I never write Yelp reviews and felt the need to. :) recently had a hydra facial and dermaplanning with Michele, she was very knowledgable and had excellent recommendations for follow up care This afternoon I had my lips done with Jen. I was SO anxious about the pain as I've never had my lips done (had Botox before) she talked me through the whole process and was gentle, it was as smooth as I would assume it could go! Of course I already want to go back for more, ha! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2019

Made my first visit to Body + Beauty Lab and found my new home for all things facial!! Outstanding spa-like environment; clean, bright, white and lovely staff! I recommend Sarah Sadiqi who has a profound sense of exactly what to recommend and she tailors the treatment to the client - entirely!! 5 STARS to Body + Beauty Lab!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2018

Jen Perry is amazing! - Jen Perry continually provides an amazing service with injectables. She’s a true artist in aesthetics and always gentle and professional. Where other providers have not given me s very even and natural look, Jen has perfected my Botox injections. I would recommend to anyone looking for a more youthful and natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2018

Beautiful location, excellent staff - When I make an appointment, I put myself totally in Jen's hands and trust her to come up with the best treatment plan for me. Always great results done by a kind, professional perfectionist in a beautiful setting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 08, 2018

First timer with Botox - I’m not a fan of having to travel downtown to do anything but a friend of my referred me to Jenn at this facility. I was a first time botoxer and super scared I was going to end up with the frozen face, droopy brows or even worse! Pain! And guess what! None of that happened and it was an amazing and literally pain free experience. Jenn talked to me about Christmas to distract me and my sweaty palms because I am the worst with any type of pain. Since getting the Botox she had me come in for a two week check up in case I needed any tweaks. All of my friends keep telling me how great my skin looks and how rested I look for having a 1 year old. Botox and Jenn are going to be a new staple in my life forever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 08, 2018

Jen Perry is an Injectable Guru! - I’ve been seeing Jen Perry for close to a year now and will never look back to a plastic surgeon again. She combines cosmetic medical procedures with her artistic eye..always nailing my desired result! Jen will sir and talk with you to truly understand what you are looking to achieve and customize a treatment tailored to you. It’s hard to find people in this industry that “get it” and she truly does! I owe all my pretty selfies to her!! Xoxo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 08, 2018

Amazing Treatment from Jen Perry - There is no one that I would trust more than Jen Perry to do my Botox. She listens to exactly what I want and how I would like to look. As a person who was very nervous to try this, I felt completely at ease with her and trusted that she understood the results I was looking for. I come out looking completely natural and have been so happy with my results everytime! I highly recommend Jen!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2018

I have gone to Sarah Sidiqi for a couple of years now for Botox. I started with her at her previous spa location and loved her (and accidentally booked someone different at the same spa and was disappointed in my results -which only made me confirm my love for how she does her injections!) Now I've followed her to Body + Beauty Lab! She's always careful to analyze my face each time and offer new suggestions for placements and openly talk about other procedures I've experienced. Pain is minimal and her personality is so kind, it helps you feel at ease. I'll be going to Sarah as long as I'm still in Philadelphia! She's great and careful with what she does and informative about her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2018

Awesomeness - Jen is a master of her art! She listened to my concerns and was on point with suggesting what I should do. She has a calming way and precision technique that makes the experience completely enjoyable. I couldn’t be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2018

I had my first Botox injections with Sarah Sidiqi at her previous office/medspa and followed her to Body & Beauty Lab for my 2nd treatment. I have been very happy with my results and will return for my upkeep. I am able to use Aspire Galderma Rewards points here to save on the cost and they frequently advertise deals for injections and other services. Good value and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2018

I Won’t Go to Anyone else - My experience at Body & Beauty Lab - Philadelphia was great! I’ve had Botox and fillers performed by Jen Perry, who is professional, knowledgeable and super sweet. She is a true artist. She addressed all of my concerns and made me feel very comfortable. My friends and family cannot tell, but always comment that I look refreshed. I loved my results and will be back in about a month for some touch ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2018

Best Nurse Injector in Philly - Jen Perry is amazing at what she does! People are shocked when they find out I have Botox because she makes it that natural. One session with Jen will have you looking younger and refreshed, not frozen and waxy. I have hosted Botox parties with Nurse Jen and all 14 woman were very happy. That right there says a lot. Ask about the lip flip which helped balanced out my top lip with my bottom. I highly recommend Jen Perry . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2018

Jen is the only person I would go to. ! Her knowledge with Botox is by far the best I have ever experienced. I have a very small forehead and after going to doctors and other spa's, they never got it right. My eye lids were dropped every time. A friend told me about Jen. I immediately trusted her by her full examination of my face muscles. For the first time, my Botox treatment was right on point! I was so thrilled and would never let anyone else touch my face. Jen made me feel so comfortable and there was no overselling, which most spa's push. Her method is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2018

I love my nurse injector, Jen Perry! She's amazing. I've have had Botox and Juvederm done by her. I'm always pleased with the results. She never over does the fillers or botox, which was a fear I had before seeing her. My goal was to look natural and rested and Jen delivers every time. I highly recommend Jen because of her knowledge and professionalism. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.