Registration is NOW Open for for Body+Beauty University

Register Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dysport® Procedures Near Philadelphia, PA

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

I was new to injectables and recently got both Sculptra and Dysport with Jacqueline. She is so personable and kind and manages to discuss your self-conscious areas needing correction without making you feel worse about yourself (which is a talent!). The entire process was quick and as painless as it could’ve been. I would highly recommend anyone new or nervous about dipping their toes into aesthetics working with Jacqueline. You’ll leave looking and feeling much better about yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

By far the BEST skin experience ever. From the moment you enter this beautiful and super clean facility, you are greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable staff. They take the time to listen to your concerns and the outcomes you are looking for and they are honest about what treatments and procedures are best for your individual skin. Lisa was amazing she provided the best experience with fillers that I have ever had. She was honest and detail-oriented and clearly VERY well-trained in skin care needs. This is the ONLY place I will ever go as they truly customize the routine and needs of the individual. If I could give them more than five stars I absolutely would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2022

The absolute best skin care you can get anywhere. The staff is friendly, and knowledgeable and takes their time to customize a plan to meet the results you desire. Lisa took her time to listen to my concerns and she went through several options to help me achieve the improvements I was looking for. Body + Beauty Lab customizes each treatment for the client and they are clearly involved in cutting-edge procedures and are at the forefront of skincare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

I don’t normally leave reviews but this one is well deserved. The physician assistant Jacqueline is an ARTIST when it comes to injecting. I have been going to her for years and can’t imagine going to anyone else for my Botox. She always listens to my requests and executes every treatment perfectly. 11/10 would recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2022

Lua is my go to esthetician and Jaqueline is my go to injector! I go to Lua for Hydrafacials and she does a great job with extractions (and I have a lot to extract!!). She’s always thorough and her facials always relax me. Jacqueline is a legitimate artist. I’ve gotten botox with her and she’s given me just the right amount so that I don’t wrinkle but I don’t look frozen. She also just did my filler and did an amazing job evening out asymmetries on my face. She can take one look at your face and find a way to even it out and accentuate your natural beauty within minutes. Also I love the at B&B added another physician assistant to the team! B&B offers a variety of procedures and has a great team. Appreciate that they also have monthly specials. Thanks B&B and specifically Lua and Jaqueline for making my face look nice!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

"After a month of compliments about how refreshing my face appeared, how vibrant my skin looked, how much younger I seemed, I felt obligated to write this review. One month ago, I set up an account, created a profile and scheduled what I thought was just going to be a consultation about options to improve my image. Little did I realize that within an hour or so, I would walk out of Body+Beauty Lab, Philadelphia, with a newness I'd never imagined. From the first step through the Lab door to the comfort of the private room to the expertise of the technician, this experience (my first) was LUXURIOUS. In particular, the care, expertise and skill of Jacqueline Clarizio was nothing short of exceptional. Jacqueline seemed to have sculpted my face as if she'd studied it for days. Three days after my first treatment, the comments of 'what are you doing to your skin? It looks INCREDIBLE' flooded my social media platforms. I cannot thank the team at Body+Beauty Lab, Philadelphia, enough for the product and service they provide the enclave of Society Hill." And, I cannot wait to return". Sincerely, a new, loyal customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2022

I have now been to Body And Beauty Lab twice. It’s been a wonderful experience both times the staff is professional friendly and knowledgeable. I got injections that times from Anya and love the car and the results I recommend it highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

Lisa is the best at anything injectable. Trust her explicitly and will travel to be treated by her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

I love it here! I’ve been to both Lisa and Sarah for Botox and lip filler. They both really listened to what I wanted to achieve and the results were amazing! The front desk staff are super friendly and the facility is very clean. I definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

Body beauty lab has great experienced people. Every service I have had as be great! I have a high pain tolerance and I feel that everything was painless. Results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2022

Jacqueline Clarizio PA-C is the only person you should EVER see for injectable’s. I’ve tried every prominent plastic surgeon on the mainline and no one could give me the same results as Jacqueline. She literally is a Botox/Dysport magician. I never look over done or different, I just look younger and softer. I actually stopped doing Botox for a while because I was not satisfied with the results and then I found Jacqueline and I will never let anyone else touch my face. Even my anti Botox friends started using her and they are loving there results. Book with her and you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

The entire staff here is amazing and Naomi the Cosmetic doctor is absolutely phenomenal I have been in tears twice at this office because of the Improvement in my features and previous skin condition scars. I recommend and would give it 10 Stars if I could More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

Highly recommend! The service was excellent. Jennifer Romania was super friendly, personable, and accommodating, and she took the time to listen to my needs/concerns. I will certainly be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Beautiful facility which is only surpassed by the superb customer service and skilled staff. Sarah was very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with!!! I’m more than pleased with my results! I highly recommend Sarah and the Body and Beauty Lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2022

Anya is truly the best! Out of all the places I’ve received botox and treatments from this was by far the best experience. Anya breaks everything down for you and truly does approaches each procedure with the same precision and attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I first went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. I also trust her implicitly with lip injections, she is an ARTIST. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2020

I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I first went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. I also trust her implicitly with lip injections, she is an ARTIST. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2020

I just love and happy with my results! Erica is the best Thank you so much Body+Beauty Lab has amazing workers, all of them are nice and friendly. I love this place.  I recommend it to everyone ... A.T More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2020

I love this place! Everyone is so pleasant and friendly from door entering to door exiting. I had my appointment with Sarah, and I am very satisfied with her skill level-I have even recommended my friends to go see her! Looking forward to continue seeing great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

I am absolutely OBSESSED with Body+Beauty Lab. I went here for Dysport injections and will absolutely be returning. Not only is Sarah an absolute artist when it comes to injections, she is a genuinely lovely person and put me completely at ease throughout the entire process. Body+Beauty Lab is now my go-to place for all facial aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

I just had injections done with Anya. I was very nervous about getting filler but her product knowledge made me feel comfortable and confident. She payed attention to the details. I’m so glad she was my injector! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2018

I had my first Botox injections with Sarah Sidiqi at her previous office/medspa and followed her to Body & Beauty Lab for my 2nd treatment. I have been very happy with my results and will return for my upkeep. I am able to use Aspire Galderma Rewards points here to save on the cost and they frequently advertise deals for injections and other services. Good value and great results! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.