Registration is NOW Open for for Body+Beauty University

Register Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restylane® Procedures Near Philadelphia, PA

OUR REVIEWS

At Body+Beauty Lab, we stand apart from our competitors on the most fundamental level: neither a spa nor a doctor's office. Our Philadelphia, PA facility is truly a lab. Each of our team members takes the time to ensure that all treatments and skin care regimens are completely customized to meet each client's unique needs. Because no two people have the exact same skin, we believe that no two people should receive the exact same service. As a team, our desire is to continuously provide our charges with the best in skin care, face, and body treatments. Constantly evolving with the ever-growing cosmetic industry, our office makes it a point to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technology. More than that, we strive to go above and beyond the standards of the aesthetic field by innovating our own products and approaches.

Over the years, countless women and men alike have sought out our premier cosmetic lab to receive a range of services, such as injectables (BOTOX, Dysport, Juvéderm, Voluma, Kybella), collagen induction therapy (microneedling with or without PRP), nonsurgical body contouring, cellulite reduction, and many more. Below, we have compiled an amass of reviews that people just like you have written about their firsthand experiences with being in our care. We invite you to read through and discover why many others have chosen to improve the way they look and feel with the help of Body+Beauty Lab.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

I was new to injectables and recently got both Sculptra and Dysport with Jacqueline. She is so personable and kind and manages to discuss your self-conscious areas needing correction without making you feel worse about yourself (which is a talent!). The entire process was quick and as painless as it could’ve been. I would highly recommend anyone new or nervous about dipping their toes into aesthetics working with Jacqueline. You’ll leave looking and feeling much better about yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

By far the BEST skin experience ever. From the moment you enter this beautiful and super clean facility, you are greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable staff. They take the time to listen to your concerns and the outcomes you are looking for and they are honest about what treatments and procedures are best for your individual skin. Lisa was amazing she provided the best experience with fillers that I have ever had. She was honest and detail-oriented and clearly VERY well-trained in skin care needs. This is the ONLY place I will ever go as they truly customize the routine and needs of the individual. If I could give them more than five stars I absolutely would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2022

The absolute best skin care you can get anywhere. The staff is friendly, and knowledgeable and takes their time to customize a plan to meet the results you desire. Lisa took her time to listen to my concerns and she went through several options to help me achieve the improvements I was looking for. Body + Beauty Lab customizes each treatment for the client and they are clearly involved in cutting-edge procedures and are at the forefront of skincare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2022

Lua is my go to esthetician and Jaqueline is my go to injector! I go to Lua for Hydrafacials and she does a great job with extractions (and I have a lot to extract!!). She’s always thorough and her facials always relax me. Jacqueline is a legitimate artist. I’ve gotten botox with her and she’s given me just the right amount so that I don’t wrinkle but I don’t look frozen. She also just did my filler and did an amazing job evening out asymmetries on my face. She can take one look at your face and find a way to even it out and accentuate your natural beauty within minutes. Also I love the at B&B added another physician assistant to the team! B&B offers a variety of procedures and has a great team. Appreciate that they also have monthly specials. Thanks B&B and specifically Lua and Jaqueline for making my face look nice!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

"After a month of compliments about how refreshing my face appeared, how vibrant my skin looked, how much younger I seemed, I felt obligated to write this review. One month ago, I set up an account, created a profile and scheduled what I thought was just going to be a consultation about options to improve my image. Little did I realize that within an hour or so, I would walk out of Body+Beauty Lab, Philadelphia, with a newness I'd never imagined. From the first step through the Lab door to the comfort of the private room to the expertise of the technician, this experience (my first) was LUXURIOUS. In particular, the care, expertise and skill of Jacqueline Clarizio was nothing short of exceptional. Jacqueline seemed to have sculpted my face as if she'd studied it for days. Three days after my first treatment, the comments of 'what are you doing to your skin? It looks INCREDIBLE' flooded my social media platforms. I cannot thank the team at Body+Beauty Lab, Philadelphia, enough for the product and service they provide the enclave of Society Hill." And, I cannot wait to return". Sincerely, a new, loyal customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

Body beauty lab has great experienced people. Every service I have had as be great! I have a high pain tolerance and I feel that everything was painless. Results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

I love it here! I’ve been to both Lisa and Sarah for Botox and lip filler. They both really listened to what I wanted to achieve and the results were amazing! The front desk staff are super friendly and the facility is very clean. I definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Loving my treatment! I recently visited BBL for my first ever med spa service. As a newbie I was admittedly more than a bit nervous, the staff was welcoming and immediately put me at ease. I was treated by Anya, who demonstrated the skills of a seasoned injector and vision of an artist. Can't say enough about my experience @ BBL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

The entire staff here is amazing and Naomi the Cosmetic doctor is absolutely phenomenal I have been in tears twice at this office because of the Improvement in my features and previous skin condition scars. I recommend and would give it 10 Stars if I could More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Beautiful facility which is only surpassed by the superb customer service and skilled staff. Sarah was very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with!!! I’m more than pleased with my results! I highly recommend Sarah and the Body and Beauty Lab! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2022

Anya is truly the best! Out of all the places I’ve received botox and treatments from this was by far the best experience. Anya breaks everything down for you and truly does approaches each procedure with the same precision and attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

Just got out of my dermaplaning facial that I booked last minute this morning. This was worth everything and more, I highly recommend this specific treatment and spa. I will be a returning customer and am going to look into everything else offered to make this a monthly treat to myself. Edit:: I have been returning ever since my wonderful facial for more, and fillers. I absolutely LOVE my facials with Leigh-Ann and lip fillers with Jennifer. They are both so knowledgeable and walk you through everything they’re doing which makes them extremely trustworthy. I recommend everyone I can to go meet them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I've been coming to Body and Beauty Lab for the past few months now. Michelle who is an incredible aesthetian has been doing my hydroquinone peels. She has worked miracles improving my areas of hyperpigmentation and evening my skin tone. Today I saw Sarah for filler for marionette lines around my mouth. She is a perfectionist and talented injector. She developed a plan for improving issues I wanted to address and was very clear regarding price and reasonable improvement I could expect. Everyone there is professional and have a genuine concern to help you meet your goals. Def will continue to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2019

The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Jennifer Perry did an amazing job on my lips, as always. Body+Beauty Lab is exceptionally clean and has a really nice aesthetic. The location is great. I would always recommend friends and family here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2018

I had my first Botox injections with Sarah Sidiqi at her previous office/medspa and followed her to Body & Beauty Lab for my 2nd treatment. I have been very happy with my results and will return for my upkeep. I am able to use Aspire Galderma Rewards points here to save on the cost and they frequently advertise deals for injections and other services. Good value and great results! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.